Ratings based on 33 verified reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Kota Kinabalu

Posted 1 May, 2019
Add iron & iron board
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 2 Mar, 2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 24 Feb, 2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 8 Feb, 2019 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 22 Dec, 2018
Room is smelly. Requested changed bed sheet n comforter still smelly. Not a nice for this trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
27 Dec, 2018 by Hotel 99 , Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, thank you for choosing Hotel 99. We sincerely apologise that we were unable to meet your expectations but thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We will do our best to fix the matter and improve our services. We look forward to welcome you again, and serve you better.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 13 Dec, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
27 Dec, 2018 by Hotel 99 , Hotel Management
Dear MING, thank you for choosing Hotel 99 and for giving us a generous rating. We will do our best to improve our services. So, we hope you had a wonderful stay with us because we look forward to welcome you again, and serve you better.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 28 Oct, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
12 Nov, 2018 by Hotel 99 , Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, thank you for choosing Hotel 99 and for giving us a generous rating. We will do our best to improve our services. So, we hope you had a wonderful stay with us because we look forward to welcome you again, and serve you better.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Covenient

Posted 14 Oct, 2018 on Hotels
Conveniently located in the heart of Puchong. Many restaurant nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
16 Oct, 2018 by Hotel 99 , Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, thank you for choosing Hotel 99. We are delighted to know that you are satisfied with our location. We look forward to welcome you again, and serve you better.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Nearby Food

Posted 11 Oct, 2018 on Hotels
Very good location if you want an area where food is easily available
Comment from Hotel Management
16 Oct, 2018 by Hotel 99 , Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, thank you for choosing Hotel 99. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for giving us such a wonderful review and rating. We look forward to welcome you again, and serve you better.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 7 Oct, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
8 Oct, 2018 by Hotel 99 , Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, thank you for choosing Hotel 99. We are delighted to know that you are satisfied with us and thank you for the wonderful rating. We really appreciate your support. We look forward to welcome you again, and serve you better.