Ratings based on 7,638 verified reviews

4.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 25 Jun, 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Vancouver, BC

Posted 24 Jun, 2019
Make a visit to Distil for Sunset and then Sky Lounge for the drinks. Mark was an excellent Mixologist and made our stay there perfect.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from India

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 24 Jun, 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 24 Jun, 2019
Excellent service, amenities and location For sure will stay again here
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Singapore

Posted 24 Jun, 2019
was going to give 5/5 but check in was a little slow, limited balcony access was a little disappointing. Room was huge! Living room, bath room with tub and separate shower area (Toilet flush is a little on the weak side and don't do too well with too much toilet paper) bed room is amazing with king size bed. Network is on the slow side and we noticed we cannot access it when in the living room. Tv is small, with constant lagging when watching the shows on it. We suspect it to be due to network issues. Sky bar is a must go but do dress well so you don't look out of place(Its very posh!) For me, its overall 4/5
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 23 Jun, 2019
The hotel itself was very unique and well kept for its age. The rooms and bathroom are terrific, housing keeping is wonderful and accommodating, the desk very professional as were the very helpful bell hops and fixers. The pool, bar themes and dining choices makes this a destination worth visiting and visiting again. The location also is a perfect fit. If you want to sample the local cuisine it’s all in walking distance.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller from UK, Gloucestershire née Wales

Posted 22 Jun, 2019
Ridiculous and indeed outrageous cost of drinks. £14 bottle of 330ml beer by pool. No shorts allowed on rooftop bar and restaurant but you can be as drunk as you like shouting off balcony if you wear trousers. Avoid if you don't like being ripped off. Service good but partner had chewing gum all over her bag by pool as clearly certain guests have no manners or upbringing. Very good service and staff lovely but be aware of car park charge despite being resident. Obviously a scam for attendant as supposed to give you two tickets (one for arrival, one to leave) but received only one, hence charge. G4S, run security so say no more! OK for view and one night stopover if you've won lottery!!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Israel

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 21 Jun, 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 18 Jun, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
21 Jun, 2019 by Biplab, Hotel Management
Dear valued Guest, We appreciate your feedback and are glad that you had a great experience staying at lebua. We are looking forward to welcome you in the near future for more great memories together. Sincere regards, Biplab
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 18 Jun, 2019
Beautiful hotel beautiful food lovely staff really enjoyed my stay and the location
Comment from Hotel Management
21 Jun, 2019 by Biplab, Hotel Management
Dear valued Guest, We appreciate your feedback and are glad that you had a great experience staying at lebua. We are looking forward to welcome you in the near future for more great memories together. Sincere regards, Biplab