Ratings based on 396 verified reviews

4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 10 May, 2019
Staff arranged 2 single bed while we need 1 Q Bed. Also, very hot even air con on.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 1 May, 2019
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 28 Apr, 2019
Cleanliness and comfort
Comment from Hotel Management
30 Apr, 2019 by Sorfina, Marcom, Hotel Management
Dear Adura Thank you for choosing Cosmo Hotel Kuala Lumpur! We are delighted to learn that you have enjoyed our hotel. We hope that you will accord us another opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Penang

Posted 18 Mar, 2019
No comments
Comment from Hotel Management
1 Apr, 2019 by Sales Trainee, Hotel Management
"Dear Anonymous Thank you for choosing Cosmo Hotel Kuala Lumpur! We are delighted to learn that you have enjoyed our hotel. We hope that you will accord us another opportunity to welcome you back in the near future."
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

COMFORTABLE HOTEL WITHOUT PARKING AREA

Posted 24 Feb, 2019 on Hotels
This hotel is great! The room is clean, bed is comfortable and service is acceptable. Security is not that friendly.. asked where to park, doesn't even know where. 🙄 Everything about the hotel was great, however, those who are driving may want to consider as there is NO PARKING LOT for you to park. The nearest parking would be at Central Market open carpark. It will be charge based on hourly rate. We paid our parking for RM19 from 5am to 1pm. The parking fee is ok. It is just inconvenient to walk... they say about 4 minutes walk... but i think it took us about 8-10 minutes. Overall, I will still consider this hotel if I were to travel by flight, bus or taxi/grab. Their hotel is super clean and comfortable for the price we pay. 👍
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Dramatic experience of bed bugs in Room 1227.

Posted 22 Feb, 2019 on Hotels
I had a dramatic experience of bed bugs in Room 1227 on Feb 7th 2019. I stayed in Cosmo Hotel with no problem before & this is my second stay, I was devastated when I was woken up by a lot of bites on my neck & arm at night. The hotel moved us to another room and confirmed the next day that the room was infected by bed bugs!
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 12 Jan, 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Great value for money in great location

Posted 6 Jan, 2019 on Hotels
The hotel was great value for money! I paid only SGD46 for a twin room inclusive of breakfast for 2. It turned out much better than what I expected. The location was great, just a stone throw from the Masjid Jamek station. Pasar Seni and Petaling Street is just a very short walk away. The room was spacious, clean and bright. Aircon, hot water was good. Safe box, iron, hair dryer was also provided in the room. The buffet breakfast has quite a good spread with some local fare, a noodle station, an egg station, bread/toast section and some fruits. But the food is just so so (e.g. the nasi lemak sambal is cooked half heartedly with lots of ketchup in it). Good value for a 1 or 2 night stay but it's not something I want to be eating every morning for an extended stay.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Great Location

Posted 24 Dec, 2018 on Hotels
Great Location. Poor Shower preasure. Wifi was not bad too. Street food Awesome.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Great stay.

Posted 21 Dec, 2018 on Hotels
The room was clean, spacious and very inviting. The bathroom was just as big. Also the bedding was to die for.