Ratings based on 143 verified reviews

4.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 11 Jul, 2019
Nothing around the area. Very slow check out procedure, unmindful of guests rushing with flight schedules. Worst experience: waiting for checkout clearance as staff check the room with missing item/s, it took more than 15mins, claiming a fruit knife was missing from our room! But we never saw a fruit knife when we got in! Do we have to do stock check before we accept the room?! Crazy
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 9 Jul, 2019
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 10 Jan, 2019
Clean, serene villa with well-mannered staff. Could have a few more staff during busy hours of the day. There was however a problem with sewage smells in both bathrooms and that was very unpleasant throughout our stay. We informed the Front Desk staff but I don't think the problem was resolved. ;-(
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 16 Nov, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
21 Nov, 2018 by Uraiwan, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kindly rating us. We're looking forward to welcome you again on next occasion.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

A perfect getaway for couples!

Posted 7 Nov, 2018 on Hotels
What a nice villa this is! My partner & i booked a 1 bedroom villa for 4 days 3 nights & it was beautiful! Clean living room & bedroom, nice furnished bathroom & my personal favourite....a private pool just for us! The staffs there are very friendly & helpful & they brought us breakfast every morning without disturbing our sleep. The only downside is that it's a bit far from the city but you can easily book a taxi from the reception. But if you're looking for a quiet place to relax with your love ones, this is the place for you. I will definitely come back here for my next trip. Thank you for making my stay a pleasant one!
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Great Villa! Far away from town

Posted 27 Sep, 2018 on Hotels
If you are staying at this hotel make sure your flights land and you arrive here between 8am - 8pm as reception is only manned at these times meaning a wait to check in should you arrive outside of these hours. However they are polite and kind and very welcoming to guests. Housekeeping is second to none, they even washed our dirty dishes and folded our clothes when we left our place messy. Overall and excellent stay, clean villas, decorated and furnished to a high standard. Everything worked. Iron TV umbrella Negative point - this villa is very far away from the main beaches and attraction areas. Despite being priced at a good rate for rooms, being so far out meant we had to pay an awful lot for a taxi to get anywhere away from the village where the villas are located. We were often refused rides home from the town drivers as it was to far. This hotel should have more destinations for the shuttle bus not just three and also more times in the day for pickup as the 10-4pm hours were not enough to go out and return to collection points. Food was lovely, our breakfast was always fresh and delivered on time or early and beautifully presented. Tasty and satisfying. Pool clean and lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from hong kong

Good place for vacations

Posted 22 Sep, 2018
Very good villa for family or group of friend to chill. Spacious, the private pool was great, rooms were clean and comfy. Gecko and small insect did show up but it wasn’t a big problem for me given that there were a lot of trees. One thing that could bother you is that the villa is a bit too far away from those famous night markets. Overall I enjoy the stay and would definitely come again and recommend it to my friends
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from singapore

Nice pool for fellowship

Posted 3 Sep, 2018
I broke the shower gel container which is made of clay. Seek the staff for replacement and charges was waived. Environment is overall nice. U can have drinks by the side of the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from hong kong

Clean and huge villa

Posted 26 Aug, 2018
I love their pool villa, its big and clean. Every amenities in it. Either you want to chill and eat or just spend time in the pool, its beautiful and cleAn. Their services is excelent. We definitely fell in love with the villa we stayed in.
Comment from Hotel Management
13 Sep, 2018 by Uraiwan, Hotel Management
First of all , thank you very much for taking your time to share your experience during stay with us. Your encouraging words will certainly help to strengthen the conviction and motivation of our team. We look forward to your continued patronage and wish to welcome you to Phuket on your next holiday trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from HK

Very relaxing villa with high privacy.

Posted 20 Aug, 2018
The environment is peaceful. The facility inside is sufficient. The house is big and pool is clean. The only disadvantage is the location is inconvenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
13 Sep, 2018 by Uraiwan, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for your generous compliments & I wanted personally to let you know how gratifying it was to receive your kind note of support and encouragement Your encouraging words will certainly help to strengthen the conviction and motivation of our team. We look forward to your continued patronage and wish to welcome you to Phuket on your next holiday trip.