Ratings based on 1,256 verified reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 13 Aug, 2019
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 20 Jul, 2019
Hotel staff couldnt speak good english or better mandarin. Tv only have korea Channel. My flight was cancelled due to typhoon and ive only korean channel news to aware of situation. Toothbrush and shaver was not given. Luckily, i found another hotel with casino cheaper, more comfortable, staffs friendlier, able to speak good english and nearer to the airport since my flight was reschedule to the next day. Maison glad look class on the surface but internally i think they lack of class to be a 5star international hotel. Ive travel alot to asian countries and their front desk staff was not even better than poorer countries hotel staff. There is better hotel elsewhere in jeju
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Tokyo

Posted 11 Jul, 2019
Staffs are friendly and helpful. WiFi was bit weak
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Jing kong

Posted 6 Jul, 2019
Facilities ,services and location are great. One point miss is not ask the guest about parking services on checkin . Making a. Mess on checkout of parking lot .
Comment from Hotel Management
15 Jul, 2019 by Maison GLAD Jeju, Hotel Management
Dear J, Warmest greetings from Maison Glad Jeju! Thank you for choosing Maison Glad Jeju and taking time to share your feedback with us. It is such an honor for us to hear from you that facilities, services and location help you. We are very happy to hear your compliment about our hotel, which certainly will be shared with our staff to keep them motivated to always perform beyond the expectation. About the information for parking, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and disappointment which was caused by unsatisfactory quality of service during your visit. We will try our best to work out with related departments for better quality of service and facilities as well. Once again, thank you for taking your time to share your feedback. We will definitely review and do the best we could for further improvement. It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in near future. Best Regards,
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 13 Jun, 2019
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 9 May, 2019 on Hotels
The room was a bit dark and felt old. There's a casino which means a lot of certain type of tourists hanging around the lobby. In a kinda crummy downtown area but if you need to be in that area, it's convenient. I wouldn't say this is a 5 star experience by any means, but okay for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
13 Jun, 2019 by Maison Glad Jeju, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. And I am sorry to see that you did not have an enjoyable stay with us. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by service. Our team is available 24/7 to assist you at any time with any issues you may be facing during your stay. I hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back to the Maison glad Jeju. Best Regards,
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 4 May, 2019
I like the large area of the property. However, I was really disappointed at the open time of the pool. Only from 10am to 6 pm. Since when I come back to the hotel the pool was already closed.
Comment from Hotel Management
8 May, 2019 by Maison Glad Jeju, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. And I am sorry to see that you did not have an enjoyable stay with us. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by service. Our team is available 24/7 to assist you at any time with any issues you may be facing during your stay. I hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back to the Maison Glad Jeju. Best Regards,
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Tokyo, Japan

Posted 28 Apr, 2019
The property overall was dated. The hotel was noisy, cleaning services started very earlier, hallway vacuuming. They knocked on the door with the "do not disturb" sign being one. The dinner buffet was fairly good however, the breakfast is not worth the cost. If you plan to take the shuttle from the airport to the hotel, understand the schedule. I'm not sure that we would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
3 May, 2019 by Maison Glad Jeju, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. And I am sorry to see that you did not have an enjoyable stay with us. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by service. Our team is available 24/7 to assist you at any time with any issues you may be facing during your stay. I hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back to the Maison Glad Jeju. Best Regards,
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 26 Apr, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
13 Jun, 2019 by 메종 글래드 제주, Hotel Management
안녕하십니까 제주에서의 소중한 시간을 저희 메종글래드 제주와 함께 해주시고, 귀한 시간 남겨주신 후기 대단히 감사드립니다. 다음번 제주여행을 고려하실때 또 다시 찾아 주실수 있도록 전 임직원이 최선을 다하겠습니다. 고객님의 하루하루가 늘 행복과 기쁨이 가득하길 기원합니다. I am GLAD to Serve You!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 23 Apr, 2019
Very central, close to airport (5-10minute drive) depending on traffic. Close to a shopping mall. Easy cab ride to DongMun Market as well. Hotel was clean and staff were friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
3 May, 2019 by Maisonglad Jeju, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. And I am sorry to see that you did not have an enjoyable stay with us. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by service. Our team is available 24/7 to assist you at any time with any issues you may be facing during your stay. I hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back to the Maison glad Jeju. Best Regards,