Ratings based on 791 verified reviews

4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from perth

Posted 17 Aug, 2019
fantastic breakfast, spectacular gardens and pool, close to everything
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 17 Aug, 2019
Loved everything, especially the breakfast and grounds and pool. also love the foyer . this is a brilliant and beautiful resort. we look forward to our next visit.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 17 Aug, 2019
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 17 Aug, 2019
The bath room need a make over the toilet bowl had become detached from the floor and moved
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Perth

Posted 16 Aug, 2019
Ocean front room with the verandah, daybed and sundeck was what made it unique.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 12 Aug, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
13 Aug, 2019 by Nurna Dwiati, Hotel Management
Dearest Guest, Thank you for having the time to score us. Your valuable feedback which is essential in our continuous effort to improve. We hope to be able to welcome you back soon, for more quality stays. Yours sincerely Nurna Dwiati Marketing Communications Manager
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 12 Aug, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
13 Aug, 2019 by Nurna Dwiati, Hotel Management
Dearest Guest, Thank you for having the time to score us. Your valuable feedback which is essential in our continuous effort to improve. We hope to be able to welcome you back soon, for more quality stays. Yours sincerely Nurna Dwiati Marketing Communications Manager
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 12 Aug, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
13 Aug, 2019 by Nurna Dwiati, Hotel Management
Dearest Guest, Thank you for having the time to score us. Your valuable feedback which is essential in our continuous effort to improve. We hope to be able to welcome you back soon, for more quality stays. Yours sincerely Nurna Dwiati Marketing Communications Manager
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 6 Aug, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
7 Aug, 2019 by Nurna Dwiati, Hotel Management
Dearest Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to score us. Should your travels bring you back to Bali, we look forward to warmly welcome you back in the future at Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel, Bali. Regards, Nurna Dwiati Marketing Communications Manager
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 5 Aug, 2019
I liked the staff and rooms were always clean and tidy
Comment from Hotel Management
5 Aug, 2019 by Nurna Dwiati, Hotel Management
Dearest Guest, Thank you for your wonderful review of Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel, Bali. I am pleased you were happy with the hotel, the Discovery team, and our service during your stay with us. We truly look forward to the opportunity to warmly welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, Nurna Dwiati Marketing Communications Manager