Ratings based on 1,506 verified reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Australia

Posted 30 Nov 2019
We were disappointed to have to wait2 1/2 hours after the check in time for our room. Most staff were friendly, we had problems with our room keys as did others at the time. Housekeeping walked in our room (one day we didnt have the signage on the door) but i was in the shower! The room was described as having city and pool view, however there was no pool view and the "city" view was the back of the surrounding buildings and the staff car park.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 27 Nov 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 27 Nov 2019
Good and nice location,very conviniences, close to the beach.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 23 Nov 2019
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 22 Nov 2019
Rooms are very roomy and very clean. Fast and tasty room service service. I would stay at this hotel again
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 19 Nov 2019
Perfect place to stay, friendly & courteous staff. The Spa did an excellent job, very relaxing, highly recommended. The restaurant in the resort doesn't have much choices of food to eat. I wish there's more to choose from. Morning breakfast is good but nothing special.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Perth , Western Australia

Posted 16 Nov 2019
Beautiful gardens and lawns all in the middle of Kuta , please don't develope. Nice small-scale hotel without being pretentious.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 15 Nov 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
16 Nov 2019 by Public Relations Team, Hotel Management
Dear beloved guest, Warmest Greetings from White Rose! Thank you for staying with White Rose Kuta Resort, Villas & Spa and sharing your honest review with us. We are glad learning that your stay perfectly fine and and have a great experience with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back for another getaway with us, soon! Best regards,
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 15 Nov 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
16 Nov 2019 by Public Relations Team, Hotel Management
Dear beloved guest, Warmest Greetings from White Rose! Thank you for staying with White Rose Kuta Resort, Villas & Spa and sharing your honest review with us. We are glad learning that your stay perfectly fine and and have a great experience with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back for another getaway with us, soon! Best regards,
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 11 Nov 2019
Recommended by family! Everything was great from staff to food to everything.