Ratings based on 941 verified reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 8 Oct 2019
Facilities and amenities are very excellent. Easy access to thence beach, which is very good point of this resort. I sometimes felt this hotel is old, for example bathroom, but basically everything is kept clean and good conditions.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Sydney

Posted 8 Oct 2019
TheAndaman is set on a beautiful piece of land about 35 mins from the airport in Langkawi. You definitely get the sense of being isolation, being far away from it all which is what I was after.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Langkawi

Posted 7 Oct 2019
Friendliness of the staff to all guests.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 30 Sep 2019
Beautiful virtually private beach in a fabulous tropical location, great hotel with great facilities and service
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 13 Sep 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Minneapolis, MN, USA

Posted 10 Sep 2019
Amazing views, beach and people. Andaman was a great place for my family (Grandparents, wife and two kids (7 months old and 2.5 years old). They are very family friendly.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 4 Sep 2019
We staied all day in beach, so relaxing and peaceful stay. staff, place, beach and food all good :)
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller from SELANGOR

Posted 3 Sep 2019
Hotel does not projected to be one of the luxury collection group. Overall the hotel is old, hotel staff knowledge & communication are poor. Food is poor. The Robe provided is old, turned white yellowish. We would expect more from a luxury collection hotel group.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 2 Sep 2019
Decent hotel for the price we had. The manager was very helpful and accomodative with our request to arrange a surprise birthday cake for my friend. love the breakfast buffet with great variety especially the pastry department. The location is very far from town but definitely recommend someone who would like to be with the nature and chill.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 29 Aug 2019