Ratings based on 957 verified reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 3 Nov 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 1 Nov 2019
The pool are was great, rooms were clean, food was great to. Lovely location.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 30 Oct 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Kuala Lumpur

Posted 29 Oct 2019
It was fantastic my long weekend at the Hotel. Friendly staffs, excellent facilities and good was great especially the seafood restaurant, highly recommended I definitely will come back
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from London

Posted 22 Oct 2019
The whole property is stunning and beautiful right through the day. It really is leaving in the rainforest right next to an awesome beach. We came in the rainy season and had sun and fine weather every day with just a couple of hours of rain. The food is great and the fish restaurant deserves a special call out.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 8 Oct 2019
Facilities and amenities are very excellent. Easy access to thence beach, which is very good point of this resort. I sometimes felt this hotel is old, for example bathroom, but basically everything is kept clean and good conditions.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Sydney

Posted 8 Oct 2019
TheAndaman is set on a beautiful piece of land about 35 mins from the airport in Langkawi. You definitely get the sense of being isolation, being far away from it all which is what I was after.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Langkawi

Posted 7 Oct 2019
Friendliness of the staff to all guests.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 30 Sep 2019
Beautiful virtually private beach in a fabulous tropical location, great hotel with great facilities and service
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 13 Sep 2019