Ratings based on 42 verified reviews

3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

非常经济,地点适中,有机会会回来住。

Posted 18 Feb, 2019 on Hotels
非常快乐
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 2 Jan, 2019 on Hotels
Rooms are dirty, cover bed , toilet was not clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
17 Jan, 2019 by Chhenghai Mr. , Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Pisith, Warmest greeting to you from Okay 1 Villa, Siem Reap. Thanks for your kind feedback but we are really sorry to hear that our services were not good enough for you during your stay with our villa. It was very pleased to see your feedback because yours is really important for us to see how our service providing is. As this point affected to you, we hope that we could improve our staff and gain more better way to offer the better standard services to our guests. And we also hope we could have next chance to offer our service to you also possibly. Have a pleasant travel! Thanks! Chhenghai Mr. Reservation Team
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Malaysia

Posted 10 Nov, 2018
When we booked for Okay 1 villa, free pick up transfer was stated to be included in the package. Approximately 5 days prior our check in, I contacted Okay 1 Villa and no respond from them. Then as expected, we arrived at the airport, no one was there to pick us up. 10 USD was paid for transport to Okay 1 Villa. What's worst is when i asked about it at the reception, I was ignored a few times, it was obvious that they were trying to avoid answering. Well, we persistently asked for free transfer back to the airport when we leave for Siem Reap, they do not agree but asked for 3 USD for TUKTUK transportation to the airport. We agreed because it was better than nothing. Then, throughout our stay we heard hotel guest arguing with receptionists about the same issue, they did not pick their guests up at the airport even the price customer paid for hotel booking have included pick up service. Breakfast was basically the same everyday, it tasted alright. Largely spaced hotel room with dust on the curtains and wardrobe.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

5 stars for the price of 1

Posted 16 Apr, 2018 on Hotels
We loved this hotel! everyone was so nice and the pool was great
Comment from Hotel Management
8 May, 2018 by Sokhen, Hotel Management
Dear Value Customer, Warmest greeting from Okay 1 Villa Siem Reap, Cambodia! Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a good review and more appreciate for your selected Okay 1 villa for your accommodation in Siem Reap. Anyway, We do hope to see you and have a chance to serve you again for the next visit in Siem Reap, Angkor. With best regards, Sokhen PRIN Management Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from USA

Great service!!

Posted 4 Mar, 2018 on Orbitz
Every staff is very friendly and every helpful. ❤️❤️
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 23 Jan, 2018 on Hotels
Staffs are very nice. There were bed bugs!
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Why not to stay again?

Posted 10 Jan, 2018 on Hotels
Good hotel for its money,just the average one,do not expect much
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 23 Dec, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

Great Stay at Okay 1 Villa

Posted 9 Dec, 2017 on Hotels
I had a great stay at Okay 1 Villa I had stayed at their sister property Okay Boutique while in Phnom Penh. My room was large in size and air con worked great. Nice size bathroom as well and loved the rooftop pool and bar and a very nice breakfast buffet in the morning. The staff at the pool bar is super friendly as was the staff at the front desk. Rong was super helpful when my tour was late in picking me up and was getting worried I had a great chat with him and he helped along with the front desk staff to see where they were and give them a call. I highly recommend a stay at Okay 1 Villa!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from Manila

The hotel is okay

Posted 1 Dec, 2017
The place is okay. Its location on the city is okay. The food is okay. Overall, Okay 1 Villa is.. okay.
Comment from Hotel Management
8 Dec, 2017 by Mr.Hong ( General Manager ), Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Miss Greeting From OKAY 1 Villa !!! Thank you very much for taking your value times to give us a very good positive review of our OKAY 1 Villa, Siem Reap. it’s greatly appreciated by management and staff. We were delighted to serve you during your stay and hope you will return to stay with us in Siem Reap in the near future. It is greatly appreciated by management and staff The whole team and I are very much looking forward to welcome you again :) Mr.Hong General Manager