Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Malaysia

Posted 10 Nov, 2018
When we booked for Okay 1 villa, free pick up transfer was stated to be included in the package. Approximately 5 days prior our check in, I contacted Okay 1 Villa and no respond from them. Then as expected, we arrived at the airport, no one was there to pick us up. 10 USD was paid for transport to Okay 1 Villa. What's worst is when i asked about it at the reception, I was ignored a few times, it was obvious that they were trying to avoid answering. Well, we persistently asked for free transfer back to the airport when we leave for Siem Reap, they do not agree but asked for 3 USD for TUKTUK transportation to the airport. We agreed because it was better than nothing. Then, throughout our stay we heard hotel guest arguing with receptionists about the same issue, they did not pick their guests up at the airport even the price customer paid for hotel booking have included pick up service. Breakfast was basically the same everyday, it tasted alright. Largely spaced hotel room with dust on the curtains and wardrobe.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

5 stars for the price of 1

Posted 16 Apr, 2018 on Hotels
We loved this hotel! everyone was so nice and the pool was great
Comment from Hotel Management
8 May, 2018 by Sokhen, Hotel Management
Dear Value Customer, Warmest greeting from Okay 1 Villa Siem Reap, Cambodia! Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a good review and more appreciate for your selected Okay 1 villa for your accommodation in Siem Reap. Anyway, We do hope to see you and have a chance to serve you again for the next visit in Siem Reap, Angkor. With best regards, Sokhen PRIN Management Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from USA

Great service!!

Posted 4 Mar, 2018 on Orbitz
Every staff is very friendly and every helpful. ❤️❤️
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 23 Jan, 2018 on Hotels
Staffs are very nice. There were bed bugs!
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Why not to stay again?

Posted 10 Jan, 2018 on Hotels
Good hotel for its money,just the average one,do not expect much
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 23 Dec, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

Great Stay at Okay 1 Villa

Posted 9 Dec, 2017 on Hotels
I had a great stay at Okay 1 Villa I had stayed at their sister property Okay Boutique while in Phnom Penh. My room was large in size and air con worked great. Nice size bathroom as well and loved the rooftop pool and bar and a very nice breakfast buffet in the morning. The staff at the pool bar is super friendly as was the staff at the front desk. Rong was super helpful when my tour was late in picking me up and was getting worried I had a great chat with him and he helped along with the front desk staff to see where they were and give them a call. I highly recommend a stay at Okay 1 Villa!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from Manila

The hotel is okay

Posted 1 Dec, 2017
The place is okay. Its location on the city is okay. The food is okay. Overall, Okay 1 Villa is.. okay.
Comment from Hotel Management
8 Dec, 2017 by Mr.Hong ( General Manager ), Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Miss Greeting From OKAY 1 Villa !!! Thank you very much for taking your value times to give us a very good positive review of our OKAY 1 Villa, Siem Reap. it’s greatly appreciated by management and staff. We were delighted to serve you during your stay and hope you will return to stay with us in Siem Reap in the near future. It is greatly appreciated by management and staff The whole team and I are very much looking forward to welcome you again :) Mr.Hong General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from Belleville, Ontario Canada

Favorite hotel stay

Posted 28 Nov, 2017
Great food and service on the roof. Excellent breakfast to start the day. Stayed at six hotels in Vietnam and Cambodia, this was our favorite. I would recommend Okay1 Villa to my friends without a doubt. Hu
Comment from Hotel Management
8 Dec, 2017 by Mr.Hong ( General Manager ), Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Miss Greeting From OKAY 1 Villa !!! Thank you very much for taking your value times to give us a very good positive review of our OKAY 1 Villa, Siem Reap. it’s greatly appreciated by management and staff. We were delighted to serve you during your stay and hope you will return to stay with us in Siem Reap in the near future. It is greatly appreciated by management and staff The whole team and I are very much looking forward to welcome you again :) Mr.Hong General Manager
5 out of 5
by Catherine

Better than OK

Posted 23 Oct, 2017 on Hotels
This boutique hotel is amazing! They let us check in early after a free delicious juice. The room is spacious & nice. Good AC. Cleaning every day with free water. Pool is excellent I could have laid there for 2 weeks. Be sure to watch the sunset from the roof with a 75c draft beer. Breakfast is great - we even got a breakfast box when we checked out at 6am. Only downside is it's an unenjoyable 15 min walk to pub street so just pay $2 for a tuk tuk. The staff are almost too nice. Towels provided round the pool for free
Comment from Hotel Management
7 Nov, 2017
Dear Sir/Miss Greeting From OKAY 1 Villa !!! Thank you very much for taking your times to give us a very good positive review of the OKAY 1 Villa. it’s greatly appreciated by management and staff. We were delighted to serve you during your stay and hope you will return to stay with us in Siem Reap in the near future. It is greatly appreciated by management and staff The whole team and I are very much looking forward to welcome you again. Mr.Hong