Ratings based on 139 verified reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Vietnam

Posted 17 Jan 2020
Highly Recommend. Sparkling clean hostel, Near 3 mrt stations, many eating places nearby.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Malaysia

Posted 12 Dec 2019
Very cool setup. Nice place nice service ;-) strategic location near from restaurant and public transportation
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Kuala Lumpur

Posted 11 Nov 2019
Walking distance from 3 MRT stations, convenient. Many eating places around the inn, good food. Best of all, staff Tommy is friendly and he can tell you many tips where to go in Singapore.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 15 Oct 2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 11 Oct 2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 30 Sep 2019
Convenient small space for a brief overnight stay. good late night check in procedure
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 26 Aug 2019
Very nice novelty loft style setup, our children like it a lot. Tommy is friendly and his response to our questions is swiftly fast. We will come back to stay again for our next visit.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Vietnam

Posted 22 Aug 2019
Manager Tommy is responsive and receptionist Mdm LG is helpful. They sell Universal Studio, Garden by Bay tickets at discounted price. Place is clean, near 3 MRT lines therefore transport is easy. Many cafes and eateries shops around. One big super market just around the corner. Highly recommend for travellers.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 4 Aug 2019
It clean and very nice bed , the only thing the toilet is abit far.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Vietnam

Posted 3 Aug 2019
Comfortable and Clean. Just a short walk from Lavander MRT, along the way there are many eateries and supermarket, even a phone store that offered me a very good deal on our SIM card. Directly around the hostel / Inn theirs is a Seven Eleven and food courts areas, so with in a short distance theirs every thing you need in a good neighbourhood. Upon entering the manager Tommy was welcoming and supplying us with information to assist our stay in Singapore.