Ratings based on 2,132 verified reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 21 Oct 2019
The location is very convenience with lots of restaurants around the property. The reception is very nice and polite. The one i didn't like was the room size is small.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 20 Oct 2019
Beautiful hotel, room was amazing with the harbour view and the staff service was excellent
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Sydney.

Posted 18 Oct 2019
All staff so friendly polite,informative,location great close to all facilities.Rooms clean ,most fantastic views to the harbour.My stay at this hotel was first class,will return next visit to Hong Kong.The only negative feature was the pool and facilities,needs to be upgraded to a acceptable standard.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 15 Oct 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 14 Oct 2019
Great hotel and friendly staff. Was there for a friend's wedding and we all had a good time!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 10 Oct 2019
Liked friendliness and efficiency of all staff. Harbour Club benefits excellent Good location and stunning views . No dislikes
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 6 Oct 2019
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Ottawa

Posted 28 Sep 2019
Spectacular view of the harbour, beautiful lobby area, and a lovely pool would make this property almost perfect if it wasn't for the dumpy room. We were offered a complementary 'upgrade' to a deluxe room on the 32nd floor. The view of the harbour was excellent but the room was in desperate need of a makeover. The walls and furniture were banged up, and the carpet was marked with dirty foot traffic marks, it was clear this room was extensively used. The king-sized bed was also less than satisfactory, it was lumpy and uncomfortable. For the price we paid, my expectations were not met.
Comment from Hotel Management
3 Oct 2019 by Harbour Grand Hong Kong, Hotel Management
Dear Owen Thank you for your feedback. We are very concerned on your comment and regret that your receive a room condition that was less than expected. Would you please provide more information including the room number you stayed so that we can conduct investigation and follow up with all concerned department. Thank you and I hope we would have another opportunity to welcoming you once again to restore your faith of Harbour Grand Hong Kong. Best regards, Gary Chong / Director of Guest Services
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 27 Sep 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 26 Sep 2019
Nice room. Good service. Friendly and helpful staff.