Featured image

Reviews of The View Lugano

5 out of 5
The View Lugano
Via Guidino, 29, Paradiso, Lugano

Overall score and ratings

4.7

Exceptional

Rating 5 - Excellent. 76 out of 95 reviews
5 - Excellent 80%
Rating 4 - Good. 15 out of 95 reviews
4 - Good 16%
Rating 3 - Okay. 2 out of 95 reviews
3 - Okay 2%
Rating 2 - Poor. 1 out of 95 reviews
2 - Poor 1%
Rating 1 - Terrible. 1 out of 95 reviews
1 - Terrible 1%

4.9/5

Cleanliness

4.8/5

Staff & service

4.8/5

Amenities

4.8/5

Property conditions & facilities

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2021
Response from Claudia Melatti on 21 Aug,2021
Dear Mr Mohammed, We would like to thank you for your recent stay and for dedicating your time to evaluate your experience. We are very glad to read that we met your expectations and look forward to welcoming you back on a future occasion. With our kindest regards

5/5 Excellent

Travelled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Location, Access to electric cars and bikes, friendliness
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2021
Response from Claudia Melatti on 14 Jun,2021
Dear Guest, We are delighted that you appreciated our service and we would like to thank you for having preferred THE VIEW Lugano for your stay in Ticino! We look forward to welcoming you for another special stay with us. With our kindest regards Claudia Melatti THE VIEW LUGANO

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Weekend getaway to Lugano
Excellent location, excellent service, modern design and of course there is The View!
Stayed 1 night in May 2021
Response from Claudia Melatti on 5 Jun,2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for having preferred our boutique hotel for your recent stay in Lugano and for having dedicated your time to review us. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back in this enchanting corner of Switzerland. With our kindest regards Claudia Melatti THE VIEW Lugano

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Gorgeous
Beautiful and stylish room, great service, amazing view, overall very satisfied
Stayed 2 nights in Dec 2020

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Our stay was only for a few days but wonderful. The staff is very helpful with whatever is needed.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2020
Response from Claudia Melatti on 1 Nov,2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive feedback and for your visit. We hope you will visit us again in the future for another pleasant stay. With our kindest regards Claudia Melatti THE VIEW LUGANO

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Excelente hotel, definitivamente que volveria, el personal muy amable
Stayed 1 night in Dec 2019
Response from Claudia Melatti - THE VIEW Lugano on 30 Dec,2019
Dear Anonymous, We would like to thank you for your recent visit and for having dedicated your time to review us. It has been a pleasure to serve you during the time spent with us and we hope to welcome you back in the occasion of your future visit to Ticino ! With our kindest regards

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Everything aspect of this hotel is outstanding! The attention to details is remarkable and the staff is excellent!
Stayed 2 nights in Dec 2019
Response from Claudia Melatti on 14 Dec,2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for having preferred THE VIEW Lugano for your stay and for having dedicated your time to review us. We are delighted that you found our hotel and services of your fullest satisfaction and look forward to welcoming you back in a future occasion. With our kindest regards Claudia Melatti THE VIEW Lugano

5/5 Excellent

Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2019
Response from GM on 20 Oct,2019
Dear Guest Thank you for having preferred THE VIEW Lugano for you stay and for taking the time to provide such positive feedback. We all look forward to welcoming you back again very soon to enjoy another wonderful stay. With our kindest regards Claudia Melatti THE VIEW Lugano

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Exclusive boutique hotel
Great location and amazing views from room , lounge and pool. Romantic dinner over looking the lack . Extra clean and personalised Vip services. Lovely staff Expensive compare to other 5 starts in the are but worth the experience if you can afford it . Unforgettable memories.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2019
Response from Claudia Melatti on 1 Aug,2019
Dear Mr Abdullah, Your positive comments are really appreciated and we would like to thank you for taking the time to inform us about your recent visit to THE VIEW Lugano. We were pleased to read you thoroughly enjoyed your experience and we sincerely hope to welcoming you back in the nearest future. With our kindest regards Claudia Melatti THE VIEW Lugano

5/5 Excellent

Travelled with partner
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
One of the best hotels I’ve stayed at - impeccable service and incredible staff.
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2019
Response from Sandro P. on 23 Feb,2019
Dear Guest, thank you very much for the positive feedback. We hope to have you as our guest in the near future and send you our best regards.

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2019

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Great hotel! V attentive & welcoming staff. Loved our stay
Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2018
Response from THE VIEW Lugano on 29 Dec,2018
Dear Dee, thank you very much for taking the time to write your amazing review. We are extremely glad that you enjoyed your stay under all aspects. Guest satisfaction is the most important result for us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future for another unforgettable experience. With our best regards, THE VIEW Lugano

5/5 Excellent

Stayed 1 night in Dec 2018
Response from THE VIEW Lugano on 13 Dec,2018
Thank you very much for choosing us. We work hard to make our guests happy, guest satisfaction is the most important result for us. We extremely appreciate your review. With our kindest regards.

5/5 Excellent

Stayed 1 night in Dec 2018
Response from THE VIEW Lugano on 13 Dec,2018
Thank you very much for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests satisfied and happy. We extremely appreciate your feedback. With our best regards.

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
My room needed maintenance
Very good
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2018
Response from TVLang on 22 Oct,2018
Dear Guest, really thank you for taking the time to review us on Expedia, we really apreciate you chose our Hotel for your stay in Lugano. We hope to welcome you back soon to give you the possibility to feel in a comfortable room with all the amenities needed. Regards THE VIEW Lugano

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2018
Response from THE VIEW Lugano on 16 Oct,2018
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Excellent Service
Stayed 1 night in Sep 2018
Response from The View Team on 16 Oct,2018
Dear Guest, we apreciate the time spent to review us and our service! THE VIEW Lugano Team really thank you.

4/5 Good

Beautiful hotel with beautiful view
Amazing hotel. Very moden in every bit of it. They operate a new concept of having no lobby. A person in charge will wait for you and escort you to the suite with an ipad and attend to your every need. The view from the suite is astonishing - really beautiful. The hotel is all about attention to details to achieve total luxury. The only downside is that the hotel was too hot. The suite was too hot, we called the hotel a few times to check the AC and they told us that this is it. This is the maximum that the AC can perform and that it is programmed to be only 3 degrees lower than outside temperature. So, if it is 29 degrees outside, the temperature inside the suite will be 26! It didn’t make sense! Other than that, the hotel is great.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2018
Response from FO on 6 Sep,2018
Dear Anonymous, thank you first of all for staying with us and moreover for taking time giving us your detailed feedback. We are really glad that you have enjoyed the details and procedure of the check-in in room, as well as the service of our personnel. We are sorry about the inconvenience the air conditioner has created during your stay. We hope to welcome you back for an improved service. Best regards, THE VIEW Lugano

5/5 Excellent

Nice hotel
Friendly staff and good transportation options provided from the hotel
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2018
Response from F.O. on 23 Aug,2018
Dear Mohammad, thank you for staying at THE VIEW Lugano and for taking time giving us your feedback. We are really glad that you were able to enjoy your stay to the fullest, and our facilities and service of the staff members contributed to it. We hope to welcome you back for another unforgettable stay. Best regards, THE VIEW Lugano

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Pleasant view overlooking lake lugano. Convenient smart car short ride to the lake side.
Stayed 1 night in Aug 2018
Response from F.O on 16 Aug,2018
Dear anh, thank you for staying at THE VIEW Lugano and for taking time sharing your wonderful feedback. We are really glad that you have enjoyed the magnificent view over the Lugano lake, as well as our complimentary electrical Smart car service. We hope to welcome you back for another unforgettable stay. Best regards, THE VIEW Lugano

4/5 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2018
Response from F.O. on 11 Aug,2018
Dear Anonymous, thank you for staying with us at THE VIEW Lugano, we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Luxurious Hotel with a breathtaking view.
We - elderly couple - were fortunate to spend 5 days/nights in this beautiful hotel. Access first seemed to be difficult - only by car/taxi - but then proved to be easy. The hotel is providing small eCars for city trips free of charge or conveniently would arrange for any transport. Also, for the physically fit there is a staircase shortcut downhill that directly leads to the lakeside. The hotel is sited halfways on the slope of a mountain with a terrific view of City of Lugano, the lake and the mountain range behind. The suite is extremely modern, generous, spacious, clean and luxurious. Toilet, shower, sink and single standing bathtub are in separated areas conveniently to be used by two persons at the same time. The room is quiet with soundproof sliding doors floor to ceiling and remote-controlled jalousies. We preferred to keep them open even at night to enjoy the starry sky and the lighted-up city panorama from our bed. Breakfast at the huge terrace is phantastic thanks to the very polite and helpful waiters, managers and chefs who prepare everything you want fresh and to the order. So, without fail is the evening dinner restaurant at the same place. We enjoyed very much the arts of a guest-chef from Sansibar. The Spa and pool area are luxurious and flawless. Despite some Lambhorghini, Lotus and Maserati racers on a pit-stop and some construction work in the vicinity we enjoyed a peaceful and relaxing stay and would come back anytime. Cordial thanks to staff and mgmt.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2018
Response from F.O. on 9 Aug,2018
Dear Jo, on behalf of the whole team of THE VIEW Lugano we would like to thank you first of all, for staying with us, and moreover for taking time to give us such a wonderful feedback. We are immensely glad that you had the opportunity to enjoy your stay to the fullest, from the relaxing and stunning location in the mountains, to the service and quality of the food during your meal experiences at our restaurant. We are truly grateful for such positive and detailed comments. Our team hopes to welcome you in the nearest future for another unforgettable and relaxing stay. Kind regards, THE VIEW Lugano

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Stayed 1 night in Jul 2018
Response from F.O. on 9 Aug,2018
Thank you for staying at THE VIEW Lugano and for giving us such a wonderful feedback

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Hotel lives up to its name, the views are excellent, the staff are very helpful. Will definitely be going back and certainly recommend it.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2018
Response from Sandro P. on 21 Mar,2018
Dear Guest, many thanks for your glowing review regarding THE VIEW Lugano! It is of an extreme value for us to read that you had a memorable stay with us and that you enjoyed the breathtaking view from our rooms, as well as our service. We very much hope to welcome you soon again. Kindest regards

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2018

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Paradise
We loved every single aspect of this place. The staff went above and beyond. The electric cars were fun and free. When we come back to Lugano we will be staying here! The view was perfect! We have nothing but great things to say about our stay at the view! Caio’
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2017
Response from Sandro P. on 13 Dec,2017
Dear Christopher, Thank you so much for taking the time to review THE VIEW Lugano. It is a great pleasure for us to read that you had a memorable stay with us and that you enjoyed out junior suites with their breathtaking view over Lake Lugano, that the help of our team was precious for you and that you appreciated the facilities we offer, such as the SMART cars. We look forward to welcoming you soon again Kind regards

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
5 star service and experience
By far the best hotel experience I have ever had. There is no comparison to the attention and outgoing service which the entire staff provided for us. We had each and every detail met to the highest levels. From the modern, high tech and beautiful rooms to the luxurious spa and restaurant, everything was outstanding. We used one of the smart cars to go to a local restaurant and they took care of the reservations as well as entered the address into the navigation system for us. I would certainly recommend this hotel to all if you are staying in Lugano or near Como.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2017
Dear Mr Vadim, Thank you for your glowing review of THE VIEW Lugano. I am thrilled to read of what a marvellous stay you had and hope the fond memories you took away with you shall bring you back on a future visit. It was a great pleasure to have you staying with us and I very much hope to welcoming you back. Warm regards, THE VIEW Lugano

4/5 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Nice view
Small boutique hotel. Quiet and modern. Good food but nothing special
Stayed 1 night in Aug 2017
Response from Sandro Pecorelli on 28 Aug,2017
Dear Peter, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at THE VIEW and the wonderful view over Lugano as well as the modern design and facilities we provide: your satisfaction is very important for us! We look forward to having you back soon in our boutique hotel. Kind regards

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Excellent hotel, amazing experience
As soon as we got out of taxi we entered paradise! The hotel staff were very attentive, friendly and helpful to say nothing. They also were very helpful chasing our baggage that got lost in the airport( luckily it was found and delivered to the hotel). The cleanliness was outstanding. At no point our room was left even with slight fingerprint let along anything else. Just perfect, sparkling clean! The hotel was really quiet, just some pleasant and relaxing live piano play which, in my opinion, just added some romantic atmosphere. The breakfast was lovely with a lot to choose from, lovely way to start your day. And last but not least, the view. Well as the hotel name suggests, the view was great, whether it was sunset or sunrise, sun or thunder storm, day or night lights that reflected in the lake. Would definitely recommend this beautiful hotel if you are after a pleasant, relaxing holiday with high service.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2017
Response from Sandro Pecorelli on 28 Aug,2017
Dear TD, thank you so very much for taking the time to review our boutique hotel on Expedia. I am absolutely thrilled to read of what an enjoyable and memorable stay you had with us. It is of enormous value to us to receive these reviews, and always lovely to read of how people feel when they stay here. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future occasion, and hope you shall regard THE VIEW Lugano as your Lugano home. Warm regards,

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Room with a view...
Contemporary design, impecable service, outstanding cuisine, and of course, amazing views. We were initially planning on staying at Lake Como, but so glad we opted for Lugano instead. The View was over the top on every measure, just perfect. From the complimentary electric cars to the more laid back pace of Lugano itself, The View was a 6 star experience, and worth every penny.
Stayed 1 night in Jul 2017
Dear Christian, First of all we would like to thank you for your kind review. It is a great pleasure to read how enthusiastic you are about the perfect location of the hotel, the comfort of the rooms and the complimentary use of our electric Smart cars. We are also thrilled to read that you are very impressed by the view and that it was a 6 star experience. We look forward to welcoming you back at THE VIEW Lugano. Warmest regards,

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Gorgeous, modern luxury boutique hotel
THE VIEW is a beautiful modern boutique hotel with every amenity at your fingertips. The staff is incredibly courteous and determined to meet your every need. True to its name, THE VIEW showcases gorgeous views of Lake Lugano and this charming little town. I highly recommend THE VIEW Lugano as a relaxing destination to get away from all your stresses and concerns.
Response from Sandro P. on 7 May,2017
Dear Mark, I was thrilled to learn that you enjoyed your experience with us and that you appreciated our modern Junior Suites. Thank you for the positive comments regarding the staff, who strive every day to make the stay of our guests memorable. I do hope I have the pleasure of welcoming you back to THE VIEW Lugano in the not too distant future. Best wishes

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
A awesome hotel with great staff
I don't think so I'll see clean hotel and very friendly staff like them and their hotel. I really like it and I'll plan to visit this hotel again. They really take care about anything you want. I'm sure they will not make you down.
Response from Sandro P. on 29 Apr,2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying THE VIEW Lugano. On behalf of the team we would like to thank you very much for having shared your feedback on Expedia. It is incredibly rewarding for our team members to be recognized for their efforts and reviews like these make it all worth it. The comments will be shared among the team accordingly. We are thrilled that you left with a positive impression and we would love to welcoming you again in the near future. With our kind regards

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Luxury hotel - relaxing and stunning views
Had an absolutely wonderful holiday here. Rooms are of an incredibly high standard and staff are lovely and helpful.
Response from Sandro P. on 29 Apr,2017
Dear Mel, Thank you so very much for taking the time to review our boutique hotel. I am absolutely thrilled to read of what an enjoyable and memorable stay you had with us. It is of enormous value to us to receive these reviews, and always lovely to read of how people feel when they stay here. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future occasion, and hope you shall regard THE VIEW Lugano as your Lugano home. Warm regards,

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
It was amazing
Response from General Manager on 6 Jan,2017
Dear Guest, thank you so much for staying at THE VIEW Lugano. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience and that we made your stay memorable. We believe in constantly maintaining our high standard and providing a warm welcome to our guests and we are happy to see that you appreciated the efforts of our staff. We hope that we can welcome you back again soon. With our kindest regards, THE VIEW Lugano

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Unique an experince .
Amazing e-car and e-bayclce by free to use them.
Response from General Manager on 6 Jan,2017
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your review. We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful time at THE VIEW Lugano. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcoming you back again very soon. We remain with kind regards, THE VIEW Lugano

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Exquisite 6 stars!
This was the most incredible hotel we have ever stayed at, the service was unparrelled worldwide!
Response from General Manager on 9 Sep,2016
Dear verified Traveller, Thank you for choosing THE VIEW Lugano and thank you so much for your review and for the exquisite 6 stars! We are so happy that the team took such good care of you and that you enjoyed every detail of your stay. We believe in creating lasting memories for all our guests. Hoping to welcoming you back soon we remain with our kind regards, THE VIEW Lugano

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Special Hotel
Very special hotel in Lagano. Seems brand new, I don't know if there was low occupancy but it felt very quiet and private. Very cool garage entrance with lobby elevator access. Very convenient parking if you have a rental car. Great view, I stay in many 5 star hotels and this one stood out.
Response from General Manager on 9 Sep,2016
Dear Matt, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. The team and I are delighted to read your positive comments about the different aspects within our boutique Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards, THE VIEW Lugano

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
TOP OF THE TOP
Auch das x-te Mal im "The View" war ein absolutes Highlight. Wir blieben 5 Tagen und haben jede Minute genossen. Dieses Hotel ist für uns in der Schweiz nicht zu überbieten. Die Zimmer sind sensationell und die Freundlichkeit des Personals unübertreffbar. Gratulation dem Management. Wir kommen wieder und es dauert sicher nicht lange....vielen Dank für Alles.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2021
Response from Claudia Melatti on 12 Jul,2021
Dear Mr Urs, We are honoured of such a fantastic review and recommendation ! Hope to welcome you back the earliest. With our kindest regards

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service
Wunderbarer Service, Personal sehr freundlich, Restaurant sehr fein
Stayed 1 night in Jul 2021
Response from Claudia Melatti on 9 Jul,2021
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for having preferred THE VIEW Lugano for your stay in Tessin! We are delighted to read that you appreciated your service and hope to welcome you back in the nearest future ! Warm regards

5/5 Excellent

Stayed 8 nights in May 2021
Response from Claudia Melatti on 21 Jun,2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for having spent your stay in Lugano with us! We are delighted to read your positive evaluation and hope there will be soon a future occasion to welcoming you back. With our kindest regards Claudia Melatti THE VIEW Lugano

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Ein sehr schönen Aufenthalt
Ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt. Wir wurden beim Check In mit einem upgrade in eine Junior Suite überrascht. Wir kommen gerne wieder.
Stayed 1 night in Dec 2020

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Luxuriöses Hotel
Wir haben zwei Nächte in diesem luxuriösen Hotel verbracht. In unserem Zimmer haben wir uns wie in einem Yacht gefühlt, sehr schön eingerichtet mit einem bezauberndem Lake View. Durch dieses Design war es wahrscheinlich nicht möglich die perfekte Isolation zu benutzen. Je nach dem hört man Geräusche von aussen. Das Hotel hat uns herzlich Empfangen. Sie stellen E-Velos und E-Autos zur Verfügung, was wir auch nutzen konnten. Der SPA Bereich gefiel uns sehr gut. Volle Empfehlung von unserer Seite!
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2020
Response from Claudia Melatti on 3 Nov,2020
Dear Mr Ozan, Thank you for your visit and for your recommendation. We are delighted that you appreciated our services and SPA. Hope to welcome you back for another relaxing stay in Ticino. With our kindest regards Claudia Melatti THE VIEW LUGANO

4/5 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2020
Response from Claudia Melatti on 1 Nov,2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for having preferred our boutique hotel for your recent stay and for having left your valuable feedback. Hope there will be a future occasion to welcome you back. With our kindest regards Claudia Melatti THE VIEW LUGANO

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2020
Response from Claudia Melatti on 1 Nov,2020
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your fantastic evaluation. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. With our kindest regards Claudia Melatti THE VIEW LUGANO

4/5 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2020
Response from Claudia Melatti on 1 Nov,2020
Dear Mrs Alexandra, Thank you for having preferred THE VIEW LUGANO for your stay in Ticino and for having dedicated your time to evaluate us. Hope to welcome you again on a future occasion. With our kindest regards Claudia Melatti THE VIEW LUGANO

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2020
Response from Claudia Melatti on 1 Nov,2020
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your evaluation and for having spent your holiday with us at THE VIEW LUGANO. Hope to welcome you again in this enchanting corner of Ticino. With our kindest regards Claudia Melatti THE VIEW LUGANO

4/5 Good

Travelled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2020
Response from Claudia Melatti on 1 Nov,2020
Dear Mr Patric, We would like to thank you for your preference and for your feedback. Wish to welcome you again at THE VIEW LUGANO during your future travel to Ticino! With our kindest regards Claudia Melatti THE VIEW LUGANO

5/5 Excellent

Travelled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, room comfort
Stayed 1 night in Oct 2020
Response from Claudia Melatti on 1 Nov,2020
Dear Mr Raoul, Thank you for your visit and for having dedicate your time to review us. We all look forward to welcoming you back on a future occasion. With our kindest regards Claudia Melatti THE VIEW LUGANO