Ratings based on 1,842 verified reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 18 Feb 2020 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 15 Feb 2020
A little run down. Towels are clean but very old. No night light
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Vancouver

Posted 2 Feb 2020
Good thing is that its close to beach. Only a 2 mins walk. Resort and room is outdated. Could do some renovation. Food quality is very marginal.
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Needs help

Posted 20 Jan 2020 on Hotels
Although the location is fantastic, this “resort” is in need of an overhaul. Upon check in, the receptionists manners were questionable and the check in was very cluttered. As we walked to our room the beautiful layout was unkept and I maintained with rust, dust , weeds and clutter all around. We were never able to find any poolside attendant for food or drinks orders or even a towel along the poolside. We had to get our bath towels. The room was basic, not much of a view, a creaking bed, and a loud AC unit. And the bathroom was odd how the door doubled as the shower door, which did not keep the water in the shower, as the floor would be flooded after any shower. Even tho they had room slippers, there were no bath robes. When we decided to order room service, there was no menu to be found. Took almost an hour to get a menu delivered and another hour for the food to arrive. Food was good, breakfast was decent. Staff had little to no personality, even more customer service. This “resort” need lots of care and help. It has potential to be amazing with its eco surroundings and as environmentally friendly as they are trying to be , they lost track of being guest friendly.
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Misleading and exaggerated.

Posted 12 Jan 2020 on Hotels
The breakfast was the worst and the hotel amenities are overall 3 star rating. The rooms do not even have hand towels and only provide very minimal and yet call themselves a fancy resort.
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 6 Jan 2020
I had a family emergency and they did not work with me. I won't recommended this hotel. Other places I booked they refund my money but siloso beach did not.
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Perth Australia

Posted 30 Dec 2019
This property needs a complete overhaul. Bathroom too small. no face towels, no towels for swimming, floor of room not vacummed, staff were good, no light over mirror in bathroom
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 25 Dec 2019
The rooms are outdated..shower room not done properly water get splash all over the bathroom
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Hercules City, California

Posted 18 Dec 2019
The resort itself was very nice but the problem was their are old, paint peeling off also some kind of bugs crawling on walls. Not recommended until they do some remodeling. We
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 17 Nov 2019
The rooms were clean especially the washrooms. Very friendly staff and the food was not too bad. Lovely swimming pool with a jacuzzi & waterfall. The hotel property requires some extensive renovation.