Ratings based on 874 verified reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 31 Jan 2020
Beach side restaurant is good. Room need some refurbishment
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 26 Jan 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
26 Jan 2020 by Irwa, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for choosing us as your destination for holiday. We wish you have a great day. Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best Regards,
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 2 Jan 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
16 Jan 2020 by Irwa, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you so much for your stay with us. Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to email us.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Singapore

Posted 28 Dec 2019
enjoyed my stay very much. good food, good scenery. will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
16 Jan 2020 by Irwa, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you so much for your valued feedback. Hope we can see you again on your next visit. Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to email us.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 21 Dec 2019
The staffs are very friendly. Limited choice of food selection & the resort really needs to do some real maintenance & upgrades.
Comment from Hotel Management
16 Jan 2020 by Irwa, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for your valued feedback and we will highlight to our Management for hotel improvement. Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to email us.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 10 Dec 2019
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Many restaurants to try and food was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
16 Jan 2020 by Irwa, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you so much for your valued feedback. Wish we can see you again on your next visit. Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to email us.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 2 Nov 2019 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 31 Oct 2019 on Hotels
Very unclean room
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 30 Oct 2019 on Hotels
The resort facilities and service were good. We enjoyed food and cocktails at many of the restaurants. However, the rooms were well below expected standards: The bathroom was dirty - the shower had mould on all the walls, The seating / massage area in the bedroom was old and had many stains on it. The rooms need a deep clean and or upgrade.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 29 Oct 2019 on Hotels