Ratings based on 845 verified reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 10 Sep, 2019
Property was nice. Good place for relaxation. Resort covers everything. Must visit if anyone planning for short trip near to Singapore.
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 25 Aug, 2019
If you decide to come to Bintan for holiday, do not book your vacation at this location. The pictures posted on the site makes it looks pretty and clean, in reality is the worst hotel on the island. During my stay for Ironman Bintan, the room given to me was moldy, dead roaches, bathroom was filthy, bedsheets were stained...all around yuck! I did not say anything due to the limited time i had as i was busy with the race. On top of that, overpriced... Do yourself a favor, book else where if you plan to come to Bintan.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 13 Aug, 2019
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Singapore

Posted 4 Aug, 2019
Beautiful location, good management of common services, but opportunity on cleaning and room management
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 2 Aug, 2019
The bedroom old deity stained, the foods more expensive than Singapore.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 31 Jul, 2019
We most like is beach, service and property is average.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 14 Jul, 2019
The property is nice over all but the rooms are old and need to be refurbished.
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 26 Jun, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
9 Jul, 2019 by Irwa, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank for choosing us as your destination for holiday.
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Worst Hotel Ever

Posted 11 Jun, 2019 on Hotels
Worst Hotel we have ever stayed in - dirty, tired and overpriced. Would never recommend to anyone
Comment from Hotel Management
9 Jul, 2019 by Irwa, Hotel Management
Dear Ms. Madeleine, First of all, we do sorry for the inconvenience caused. thank you for your valued feedback and we will take note your feedback for our improvement. one more time we do sorry. We wish you have a great day
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 28 May, 2019 on Hotels
Check in is very slow. Very frustrating to wait for rooms to be allocated. During breakfast you will see a lot of flies on the food and even after complaint no one bothers to do anything about it. Property is lovely though. Just that staff should pay equal attention to other things to make the stay pleasurable.
Comment from Hotel Management
31 May, 2019 by irwa, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, First of all, we do apology for the inconvenience caused and thank you for your valued feedback. We will take note your request for our improvement and thank you for sharing with us.