Ratings based on 437 verified reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Patong

Posted 3 Mar 2020
Staff was very friendly and helpful, Room was always cleaned promptly and very well. Even when the do not clean sign hanging on my door the staff would leave water and fresh towels on the table outside my door, Will definitely be staying again!
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 15 Feb 2020 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Cute hotel with unfortunate location

Posted 8 Feb 2020 on Hotels
Adorable hotel, beautiful greenery, unique decor and attached restaurant but unfortunately too close to Bangla Road. Staff was all nice enough. Room was clean and the food was great. It’s just the noise from the Bangla Road night clubs went on until about 5 am. Great room if you are planning to stay out late and sleep in late.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

awesome

Posted 1 Feb 2020 on Hotels
Amazing stay!! Right at the beach. Clean and friendly staff. Right around the corner from the busy street. Safe ur not far from anything. If u complain about this hotel that means ur not a happy person. They have a bar on the street. Taxis are right at the front so u don’t need to walk. U can go back to ur room and use the bathroom if ur at the beach.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 30 Jan 2020
Great place if you don’t mind the music pounding until the wee hours. Really nice helpful staff
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 29 Jan 2020
Is very green; but we lost some money because their rooms are full of mold we changed rooms once but still pretty bad, extremely noisy, couldn’t sleep music until 5 in the morning every nite very very disappointed could hardly breathe due to mold left earlier don’t recommend it receptionist not very nice
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Thanks! We will be back!

Posted 6 Jan 2020 on Hotels
Excellent location across the Patong Beach, Bangla Walking and Shopping Street, Great Breakfast and staff. Music a little loud at night but got used to it! After all we were on holidays and had a great time.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 3 Nov 2019 on Hotels
If you like early nights then consider that it is very noisy from 8pm to 4am. Rooms further away from the Bnagla road not so bad. Otherwsie the property was good, nice restaurant and on the beach front.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 7 Oct 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 6 Oct 2019