Ratings based on 100 verified reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 19 Feb 2020
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Family weekend

Posted 1 Feb 2020 on Hotels
Good stay, bed was comfortable. Problem with the wifi and TV but not a big deal.
Comment from Hotel Management
28 Apr 2020 by Leah, Hotel Management
Dear ZEN Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! We're really happy to hear all the compliments you have for us. This really means a lot! However, we want to apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced during this stay. Please be assured that this has been shared with our team to be taken into account for our further improvement. Obsession with providing an outstanding customer experience at the lowest prices is what sets ZEN apart from most budget hotels. We hope you book with us again! Best Regards, Leah
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Vancouver

Posted 25 Jan 2020
The property is at a great location! Central and close to everything. Rooms are nice and spacious. However, if you try to message them through expedia message centre, they do not reply. Even after weeks I i didn't receive a reply so don't bother asking any questions through there. Overall easy check in once we got there though. Don't forget to send in your IDs before checking in.
Comment from Hotel Management
29 Jan 2020 by Leah, Hotel Management
Dear ZEN Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! We're happy to know that you've appreciated the location of the property and how spacious your room was. This really means a lot! I apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced. Please be assured that this issue has been raised with our team to be taken into account for our improvement. We can't wait to see you again! Best Regards, Leah
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 9 Jan 2020 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Good and clean

Posted 9 Dec 2019 on Hotels
I enjoyed our stay. I like that the air conditioning works well. Just that I was dissapointed that my 2 nights stay didn’t get points on Hotel,com. The place was nice and clean, otherwise. Just a bit expensive.
Comment from Hotel Management
13 Dec 2019 by Bea, Hotel Management
Dear ZEN Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're very happy to hear that you enjoy your stay with us specially our air-conditioning amenities. Keep travelling more and paying less in 50 cities across SEA! Best regards, Bea
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 1 Dec 2019
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 22 Nov 2019
The guy at the lobby said that i can checkout late at 330pm but zen said has to be 12nn because of incoming guest. Its just confusing.
Comment from Hotel Management
13 Dec 2019 by Bea , Hotel Management
Dear ZEN Guest, Thanks a lot for taking the time to review your stay. We are sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience with our staff during your stay, we can assure you that we have taken necessary measures to prevent this from happening again. Best regards, Bea
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 13 Oct 2019 on Hotels
Clean and well maintained apartment . Good location walking distance to Fort and Bonifacio High Street . The person in charge was very kind and provided top service ... including storing luggage , helping us find a taxi etc . Well done !
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Fine place to stay in BGC

Posted 3 Oct 2019 on Hotels
Staff was warm and very helpful, place is good and clean. Good location.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Seattle, WA, USA

Posted 29 Sep 2019
It was a great stay. the property managers spoke English well and were accommodating to all my needs, in many cases without me having to ask. If you are staying in BGC this is the place to stay, especially if you are doing an extended stay. I'd definitely stay here again.