Ratings based on 10 verified reviews

3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Valentine

Posted 24 Feb 2020 on Hotels
Took my girlfriend there for her birthday, amazing villa , very nice staff , very clean and in a good location
Comment from Hotel Management
25 Feb 2020 by Naphatwong N., Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your great review. We look forward to welcoming you again.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Amazing

Posted 29 Jun 2019 on Hotels
I booked it for my brother in his honeymoon and he really liked it, the pool is not 100% private since neighbours can see you and the resort is a bit far from everything but taxis are available.
Comment from Hotel Management
4 Jul 2019 by Naphatwong N., Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review. We look forward to welcoming you and family to our resort next time.
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller from CA

No one was there!!!

Posted 28 Dec 2017
No one was in there! Entire grounds was deserted with no staff and lobby doors locked. Thank you to Expedia for quickly solving the issue by putting us at a nearby upgraded location.
Comment from Hotel Management
2 Jan 2018 by Naphatwong N. - General Manager, Hotel Management
I'm sorry for this. Actually we do have staff standby at the resort 24 hours. As I am staying at the resort and due to the lack of night reception at the moment, I have informed our security guard to call me at anytime if our guest would like to contact me. Please kindly accept my sincere apology for this. We are recruiting night receptionist to solve this issue. Thank you and kind regards,
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Secluded villas built too close together

Posted 26 Apr 2017 on Hotels
Tucked in the middle of secluded Chalong, it would be tough to get around without a vehicle. Entrance of the villa can easily be missed as the signage is pointing only at one direction. Villas were similar to the pictures seen, however, for a resort opened only in Jan 2017, the signs of lack of care and usage of lower quality materials are already starting to show - doors that wasn't installed properly, chip in tiled flooring, lime buildup/water marks, etc. Villas were also built too closely to one another - I could look into the villa opposite! The language barrier was prominent, even Google translate in THAI didn't work. Front desk also had operational hours. I reckon it's 8am - before 10pm.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Amazing week

Posted 13 Jan 2020 on Hotels
Amazing place for couple !! Quiet place if you want chill and enjoy alone with your partner. The villa was amazing and the private pool also (just little cold, but it was hot day so sometimes its good) Just need a scooter because its far from everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
13 Jan 2020 by Naphatwong N., Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your great review. We look forward to welcoming you back next time.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Bangkok

Posted 9 Jul 2019
สระว่ายน้ำไม่สะอาด สภาพภายนอกบ้านพักทรุดโทรม แต่ด้านในบ้านพักดี
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 23 Apr 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
3 May 2019 by Naphatwong N., Hotel Management
I'm sorry to know your dissatisfaction of our resort. Please kindly advise which area of our service which does not match with your satisfaction and we shall improve it for your convenience during your stay. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by a verified traveller

Rigtig flot hotel, men andre ting halter.

Posted 23 Mar 2018 on Hotels
Rigtig flot og lækkert hotel. Men langt væk fra alt. Desuden er deres wifi elendigt. Det bøvlede jeg meget med. Det synes jeg er for dårligt taget i betragtning af hva jeg har oplevet på et langt billigere hotel. Jeg synes også det må ku forventes på et 4 stjerner hotel at personalet i informationen kan et relativt okay engelsk. Så det var også et irritations moment. Jeg havde fået en ret god Deal. Men havde jeg betalt fuld pris for mit ophold var jeg blevet rigtig vred. Lækkert hotel som står mål med billederne. Men som sagt en del andre ting som halter. Taxa, scooter til alting. Endda 7/11 Måtte også starte med at pakke alle mine ting igen og skifte værelse, da saftey boksen ikke virkede og jeg brokkede mig.
Comment from Hotel Management
3 Apr 2018 by Naphatwong N. - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and I'm glad to know your satisfaction during staying with us. We shall offer complimentary shuttle service to nearby area (shopping and attractions - on schedule) for the convenience of future guests. Please accept our sincere apology that during your stay the main cable for internet connection was accidentally cut by Chalong municity due to road construction and now it is back to normal. Thank you, and we do hope to welcome you again for your next Phuket visit. Kind regards,
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Sympa mais pas entretenu

Posted 23 Jan 2018 on Hotels
Le cadre est agréable, un peu excentré, il faut un moyen de locomotion. Nous avons loué un scooter via l hôtel, tout à est très bien passé. Le restaurant est très bon et à prix raisonnables. La villa est conforme aux photos. Le personnel est très gentil et agréable mais aucun ne parle anglais à l exception du manager. Le manager est efficace dans la réponse à nos demandes. Il ne manque pas grand chose à cet hôtel pour en faire un endroit idéal : Nous avons eu 2 villas, dans les 2 le ménage était très insuffisant à notre arrivée; le sol, l évier du bas, le frigo, le micro ondes et surtout la salle de bain, nous avons demandé un nettoyage le lender, seul le sol avait été fait.. le “nettoyage” qui correspond à faire le lit ,changer les serviettes de bain et les poubelles n est pas fait quotidiennement. Dans la première villa, il y a avait un problème d odeur du à la clim ou l évier du bas. Nous avons demandé à changer de villa 5 jours avant notre départ afin d avoir plus de soleil sur la terrassa et la piscine;, la villa était un peu plus propre que la 1 ère, en revanche, la piscine avait tourné et était verte.. le manager a envoyé quelqu’un qui nous a indiqué que la situation serait revenue à la normale, à notre départ la piscine était toujours verte, nous n avons donc pas pu en profiter.. Pour résumer, l endroit est agréable, le per et ne demande qu à être entrenu sans quoi il risque de très mal vieillir, le personnel doit absolument être formé au ménage des villas
Comment from Hotel Management
30 Jan 2018 by Naphatwong N. - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your review and I'm sorry to know that your stay is not quite enjoyable. Your valuable information is well acknowledged and I will inform the team to recheck the systems to prevent possible problems for future guests. Thank you and kind regards,
4 out of 5
by Andres

Fint inomhus, för litet utomhus.

Posted 9 Mar 2017 on Hotels
Inredning jätte fin och behaglig. Läget va lite för Off för min smak. Tomten utanför huset va i minsta laget, den lilla poolen och 2st solstolar fick plats på millimetern. Wi-Fi riktigt dåligt. AC verkade sprutade ut riktigt dammig luft som luktade jätte starkt. Jag stannade bara i 1 natt så hotellet hade väl inte direkt chans att åtgärda det. Skulle nog inte boka om hotellet på grund av den lilla uteplatsen.