Ratings based on 115 verified reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 10 Feb 2020
Excellent place to stay, comfortable and well located with friendly statff and nice amenities
Comment from Hotel Management
10 Feb 2020 by Claudia P. Orjuela Vargas, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. We are delighted to read that you had a great time at our hotel. We hope to see you soon back at the hotel. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 9 Feb 2020
The hotel is well located, clean and comfortable. Staff are very friendly. While it only offers breakfast, there are numerous dining options within the 10 lock radius including 3 excellent fine-dining options adjacent to the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
24 Feb 2020 by Claudia P. Orjuela Vargas, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. We are really happy to read that you had a great time with us. It was a great pleasure serving you, and we hope to see you soo again. Sincerely,
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller from California

Posted 5 Jan 2020
The front desk staff was extremelly rude during check out process. They tried to charge us taxes when we are tax exempt. Even showing our american passports and asking for a manager to explain, she decided to send us security staff to scare us? I have videos... It was a very bad experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
6 Jan 2020 by Andrés Bernal- Guest experience department, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs Navarro I would like to start by apologizing to you for not meeting your expectations. With no doubt, the situation that you are stating could have been handled in other way. We strive to make each stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible, and we will use your comments to coach our front desk team in order to provide a better experience in the future. I hope you will give us a chance by staying with us again to show you that your unsatisfactory stay was an exception.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 9 Nov 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Sounds Good

Posted 27 Oct 2019 on Hotels
Everything ok. The hotel is new, clean and it is in a very good place, near of comercial downtown.
Comment from Hotel Management
12 Nov 2019 by Claudia Orjuela , Hotel Management
Dear Marcos. Thank you for taking the time to comment us. We really apprecciate your feedback. We hope you come back again. Regards
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 22 Aug 2019
Near to everything..............................................................................................................
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 12 Aug 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Miami Florida

Posted 8 Jul 2019
The service is wonderful. they attended to all my needs staff was friendly and helpful wull definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
15 Jul 2019 by Claudia Orjuela V., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to comment us. We are really happy to know that you had a great experience with us. We hope you come back soon. Regards,
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 18 Jun 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 13 Jun 2019 on Hotels