Ratings based on 680 verified reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 2 Feb 2020
Inside not clean , not look like in the picture on hotel.com
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 19 Jan 2020
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Nice hotel with very friendly staff

Posted 13 Jan 2020 on Hotels
Very friendly and nice staff. Location is ok and not so clean. Roof top bar is too much fun.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 27 Dec 2019 on Hotels
Expensive.....bottled water was 5 times price as circle k. couldnt check in early even tho i had requested months in advance. Everything was 4 to 5 times more .staff was good but prices were inflated cost of room was high consdering you could stay literally few hundreds yards away for almost half less.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Bangalore INDIA

Posted 20 Dec 2019
Service from evening front desk he was very helpful and kind
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 8 Nov 2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Perth Western Australia

Posted 5 Oct 2019
The hotel is very well located in district 1, close toca lot of options, from indian food to burgers. They have a really good rooftop ,the staff is very frendly and helpful. The only thing is if u like having a early one don't stay on the 7 floor. He staff told me that but i don't sleep early. So was good . Totally recommend this hotel!!
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Welcoming hotel

Posted 28 Sep 2019 on Hotels
This is the third time we’ve stayed at this hotel. We come back to this hotel because of the welcoming staff. Very friendly staff and great service. The hotel is in a great location at the quieter end of bui Vien street. Obviously this hotel is not a luxurious hotel so keep that in mind, you’re on the backpacker street. The hotel offers a nice breakfast in the morning and has a great rooftop bar to enjoy the evening.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 12 Sep 2019 on Hotels
really good location, if you are coming by bus from the airport the hotel is just a few week from the bus station.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 7 Aug 2019 on Hotels
Great location, at the quiet end of walking street.. we had a room on the first floor and didnt hear any noise! Was also great as could use the stairs up and down without having to wait for the elevator - which can get busy. Lovely staff, very helpful and friendly. Bathroom could do with an update but otherwise room was great with a huge king bed and very clean. Happy with our choice and would recommend to others. ( we are a couple in our mid 30s).