Ratings based on 243 verified reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 2 May 2020
The place is perfect but when u have shower The hot water pressure in shower was almost nonexistent if u get floor 3 room 13 I would ask for my money back .
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 28 Mar 2020
Pests, cockroaches, dirty... do not stay here! Hotel threatened to charge my credit card. Hotel said they would refund through Expedia and then charge my credit card anyway (without my permission). As of yet, still have not receive a refund. Disgusting!
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 24 Mar 2020
This property is nice. Apartments have large balconies. A commercial district is a couple of blocks and there is good access to the free CAT bus to get downtown. A reasonably equipped gym is on the top level, and a couple of restaurants are at the street level. The units all face the streets and there is some street noise, but this is more of a residential area so it did not bother me at night.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Great weekend stay

Posted 24 Feb 2020 on Hotels
Great weekend stay for two, comfortable bed, good location & everything we needed.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 16 Feb 2020
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 12 Feb 2020 on Lastminute
Overall very happy with our stay and would stay again.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Newcastle NSW Australia

Posted 11 Feb 2020
Close to free city circle bus CAT Central position Spacious rooms Very secure Within walking distance of eateries Highly recommended
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Toronto

Posted 8 Feb 2020
Have stayed here 4 yrs in a row. Been very satisfied in the past but this time found reception not very professional or accommodating. Although special requests are not guaranteed, but as we were there for over 3 weeks we requested a high floor well in advance. We were given Apt #2 which was a terrible location for this long stay. We were refused point blank for a change. Also told them about the continual banging of door from lobby to garage
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Brisbane

Posted 16 Jan 2020 on Wotif
Central location, off road parking, lovely staff, quiet.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Darwin

Posted 16 Jan 2020 on Wotif
Great location.. walking to Perth Mint. WACA. And not too far from the city either. Accommodation had everything you need. Rooms and lounge were spacious. Kitchen had everything you need. There’s a gym as well. Highly recommend the place. Free parking as well