Ratings based on 194 verified reviews

4.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Orlando, Florida

Posted 22 Mar 2020
The hotel is very close to the malls, restaurants, and subway rail station.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 28 Feb 2020 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Jakarta

Posted 23 Feb 2020
The rooms were nice and modern (among the best I’ve ever stayed in) and the service in the salon was great. The main pool was very cold and the service around the pool wasn’t as good as that experienced in other 5* hotels in KL (Mandarin Oriental).
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Singapore

Posted 19 Feb 2020
All staff that I met from the very first time I stepped onto the property lobby front door, elevators and to the front desk check in counter were all very helpful..smiling all the time and very courteous. Was greeted and welcomed by property Assistant Guest Experience Manager Mr Gurmit Singh personally which was a pleasant surprise. Was made to feel welcomed by one and all for showing the care and concern each and everyone of them had for my wellbeing. Truly appreciate it all. Well done to everyone from the lobby...to the front desk...surrounding elevators area..housekeeping staff..operators...technicians...and Curate restaurant staff. Once again I say a very big THANK YOU for making my short stay a great and pleasant one.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from London

Posted 17 Feb 2020 on Ebookers
Superb experience had at this hotel. Couple of issues on arrival but the people dealt with it perfectly and the service throughout was excellent. Thanks to Sheila for the special way you treated us, Audrey was brilliant going above & beyond to help us with our plans for Langkawi and serving us in the lounge & Didi was always there to sort me out at breakfast! Everyone in the lounge was great and sorry for not getting all of your names.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

no words to describe this masterpiece of hotel

Posted 16 Feb 2020 on Hotels
the hotel is in front of the petronas towers. attached to a mall and around the corner to one of the most beautiful Budist temples in KL. the hotel is a magical by itself and specially when they upgrade you to the suite.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

super stay

Posted 16 Feb 2020 on Hotels
GreAt service clean and fantastic location
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 16 Feb 2020
what a nice experience especially the housekeeping, they know what you need, the breakfast buffet is awsome
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 28 Jan 2020 on Orbitz
Property conditions was perfect besides it has been just new
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Honolulu

Posted 24 Jan 2020
Great location, friendly and helpful staff. Shout out to Jon who checked us in and gave tips where to go based on our interests even though it was for a short stay.