Ratings based on 1,373 verified reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Singapore

Posted 14 Mar 2020
Spacious, clean, staff was very polite. Facilities were great
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Perth

Posted 13 Mar 2020
We have stayed at the Face previously. It is a good property but in future we will organise our own breakfast. The breakfast was very average. The choice of food was pretty average also. Items available not something most people would eat for a morning meal. Room was cleaned daily but found that it was done really late in the evening. Mostly when we were in our room. We felt obliged to give a tip as they would wait around after finishing the cleaning.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 26 Feb 2020
Clean service every day Nice employees Hotel very clean Very comfortable
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Fabulous apartment!

Posted 25 Feb 2020 on Hotels
Fabulous livable apartment as can be seen from my attached photos, only one thing could improve it, a usable balcony. Stayed 5 nights, just wish it could have been longer! Highly recommended, not far from Petronas Towers, KL Tower and a 25 minute stroll to all the action and malls of Bukit Bintang.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 22 Feb 2020
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 21 Feb 2020 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 19 Feb 2020
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 19 Feb 2020
The only problem I had at The Faces was the fact that the infinity pool view was partially blacked by a new building going up. It was one of the main reasons I wanted stay at this hotel. Overall the hotel was great.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 17 Feb 2020 on Hotels
Great location in heart of the city. PTs views partially blocked by new building constructed across the street. Construction was on going while we were there so it made it tough to relax at the pool. Otherwise, great place with stunning views of the city.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Melbourne

Posted 14 Feb 2020
The apartments are spacious, well equipped and the views are good. Up to the pool, and things get even better.