Ratings based on 35 verified reviews

3.8 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Quetta, Pakistan

Posted 3 Sep 2019
Wonderful facility and staff. Good location as well. Recommended for travelers who like quite areas.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 18 Nov 2018
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Not worth the stay

Posted 29 Jul 2018
Feeling isn’t plesant enough to stay. Go for other hotels in the locality
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Worst manager

Posted 29 Jul 2018
staff of the hotel is good specially the guy in the middle shift is very well behaved. except for the manager Elli. We had a dispute with an online booking but she wasn’t polite i was happy to pay but she threatned me to lock my luggage. I hope the manager is removed from her job. She doesn’t have manners to talk and always raises voice
Comment from Hotel Management
17 Aug 2018 by iCheck inn sukhumvit 22 Team, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Dhamadhikari We apologized for the bad experience that you have had with us. After the investigation we found that you had booking with Goibibo for July 26th which we could not charge from the Agent and the staff informed and explained to you about the situation and you promised to pay when you checked out on July 27, and after all you extend your stay with Expedia on July 27 but still did not pay for the accommodation on July 26th as agreed at the beginning. Moreover, you told the staff that you will pay on 28th which you will check out but you still did not pay eventhough you mentioned that you were happy to pay. Since the hotel has its own policies and even the Manager still have to follow the policies and must have the reason why guest tried to prolong the payment from other booking for couple days. Once again we apologize for the inconvenient that caused you during your stay and hope that you understand the hotel policies as well.
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 15 Feb 2018
Very small for price . Bathroom misrepresented in online pictures. Felt cramped. Advertised “sound proof rooms” and could here hallway traffic as well as next room
Comment from Hotel Management
25 Feb 2018 by iCheck inn sukhumvit 22 Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for your charge your experienced. For picture online was not show Wide angle shot. In our hotel have 2 Room type Deluxe room Bathroom more bigger. and we are apologize for make you inconvenience. Best Regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from Switzerland

facing a noisy road

Posted 15 Feb 2018
Pros: location
Location: Shopping, nightlife, sight-seeing.
I gave it four out of five points, but it is a weak four due to noise from street. All rooms either face a busy road or are sideways to it. Everything else is quite good, staff was friendly, room was clean and value is good. Wifi was ok, but not great. Location was better than expected with a few huge supermarkets, a mid-size mall, three gyms, many eateries, laundries, coffee shops and massage places in direct vicinity. You can walk to the main Sukhumvit Road, but it’s a bit far. The MRT is walking distance, the BTS may be too far to walk. I can recommend only if you’re not sensitive to noise.
Comment from Hotel Management
23 Feb 2018 by iCheck inn sukhumvit 22 Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for charge you experience. We wish you have a nice trip. Best Regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by a verified traveller

Nice stay at iCheck Inn

Posted 28 Jan 2018 on Hotels
Hotel itself was fine for the price. Only complaint would be the location and it's distance from Suhkimvit rd. Have to walk a long way or take a taxi.
Comment from Hotel Management
30 Jan 2018 by iCheck inn sukhumvit 22 Team, Hotel Management
Thank you Sean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by a verified traveller

Nice stay on Sukhumvit Soi 22 ...

Posted 22 Jan 2018 on Hotels
Good location on Soi 22. Close enough to the action, yet not right in it. Good restaurants close by ... if you are into local thai food like I am. A little bit of a walk to the BTS, but easy to grab a motorbike for 20 baht. Staff was friendly. I'd definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
30 Jan 2018 by iCheck inn sukhumvit 22 Team, Hotel Management
Than you for nice review and we wish you have a nice trip.
3 out of 5
by WEI LING

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 28 Oct 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by joseph

Immaculate

Posted 1 Mar 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was spotless. Very quiet. Great value.