Ratings based on 818 verified reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 20 Jan 2020
We always stay this hotel when we are in KL. This is best choice in KL with value for money. Location is very convenient and there are lots of place for inexpensive dining and shopping around.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 20 Jan 2020
Great Room and Excellent and Clean Lavatory!
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Melbourne

Posted 31 Dec 2019
Great location near KL Sentral Station. No noise in room at all from the street however you could hear everything from the hallway whenever anyone walked past. Pillow wasn't much good.
Comment from Hotel Management
13 Jan 2020 by Malar, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Will try to provide a better pillow. Look forward to welcome you again
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 30 Dec 2019
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Sydney

Posted 22 Dec 2019
The service is very basic and the biggest advantage is its proximity to KL Sentral and NU mall. The room is very basic and no breakfast is included. I will consider staying again if I have a short layover in KL
Comment from Hotel Management
13 Jan 2020 by Carolyn V, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Nu Hotel as your preferred choice. We look forward to welcome you again.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Canada

Posted 18 Dec 2019
It is located in the centre of the city, close to the public transportation and shops. Very good for the value!
Comment from Hotel Management
13 Jan 2020 by Malar, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Look forward to welcome you again.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 16 Dec 2019
Convinient place to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
13 Jan 2020 by Malar, Hotel Management
Thank You for choosing Nu Hotel as your preferred choice.
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 4 Dec 2019
the hotel has cheated me as they give me a room without a portable safe and a mini-fridge, plus the room is super small....
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Singapore

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 2 Dec 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 1 Dec 2019
I always use this hotel in KL as it gives me good location for moving around, for restaurant and for straight from KLIA. Clean and nice staff als gives you comfort. Best deal.
Comment from Hotel Management
13 Jan 2020 by Carolyn V, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Looking forward to see you soon.