Ratings based on 34 verified reviews

4.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Perfect

Posted 5 Jan 2020 on Hotels
Perfect in every way!
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Nice villas but can be noisy

Posted 7 Nov 2019 on Hotels
Stayed for 7 nights in a Deluxe villa. Location was convenient (very close to Cenang attractions). Initial vibe during arrival was not great because it is tucked next to a budget motel off an unpaved driveway. and there is a construction site behind the villas Also there was no reception area and I couldn't find where to check in initially as there were no signs. Once checked in, the villa was nice. It is not upscale but it is comfortable. Service by the staff was generally good. One issue was that we experienced a lot of noise from the adjacent villa on the fourth night. The villas are in pairs and open so if you have a noisy neighbor, you will hear everything. The staff did acknowledge the issue and management offered us a bottle of sparkling wine and a free breakfast as compensation, which was thoughtful. Overall we enjoyed our stay. If the hotel builds new standalone villas, then we would definitely consider staying again.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 4 Jun 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Sydney

Posted 25 Apr 2019 on Wotif
This villa was amazing so much privacy you have your own pool And to top that off the service was wow!! We had Bella with ya our whole trip and she was super helpful will definitely be recommending!!!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 12 Feb 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Surrey, England

Posted 3 Nov 2018
Fantastic villa and the free snacks were a real bonus. Very clean and modern. Everything you could need is in this villa! Very private and close to the town. The free washing of clothes is also another added extra which was incredibly helpful. Only criticism is the breakfasts were slow and cold, and the service was slightly slow. Would also recommend adding a spa rather than massages on own bed for comfort. However with the new reception area and restaurant hoping to be completed next year this should resolve those issues. Would definitely recommend and hope to return next year! Thanks for a fab stay.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 1 Nov 2018
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Great stay

Posted 1 Sep 2018 on Hotels
We spent the last week of our honeymoon here - pure peace and tranquility. Every little detail I see thought of - they have a free minibar, as well as free shuttle to the Cenang beach area and free pick up of takeaway orders if you don't want to leave the villa! Could not recommend this place any higher.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from Hong Kong

Nice villa with a huge pool, helpful staff

Posted 5 Apr 2018
Very good experience in Langkawi. Free minibar enjoy the shisha by the pool only some facilities have yet been built
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Fantabulous villa stay!

Posted 2 Apr 2018 on Hotels
Provide a variety of breakfast menu. Provide in-dining room service so that visitors do not need to step out of villa for meals