Ratings based on 421 verified reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 11 Feb 2020 on Hotels
Great location, great views, quality 4-star accommodations for a 3-star price.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 31 Jan 2020 on Hotels
Our stay this time. I rate it to 5.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 28 Jan 2020 on Hotels
Due to the CNY crowd, the hotel was not able to manage the morning breakfast well. While it is OK to direct the guests to another venue. the food spread should be comparable to appease the guests. I skipped my breakfast as the alternative venue was not befitting of a 4 star hotel. Btw, it was stated that Hatten Place is a 5 star hotel bt in actual fact, it is a 4 stars hotel. Hotel. com should be more accurate in your presentation.
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

So so

Posted 27 Jan 2020 on Hotels
The key cards couldnt really work in the elevator. Only bath towels were provided. Bare minimal hotel.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 26 Jan 2020 on Hotels
Dirty toilet and carpet
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Very crowded

Posted 16 Jan 2020 on Hotels
Everything is so crowded and have to wait, breakfast, lift, etc. Especially the lift, takes forever to reach, it has to wait so long and when it reach, it is always full of people. This is just the parking lift to reach lobby, then need to change lift again only reach room.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Worth to stay here

Posted 13 Jan 2020 on Hotels
The check in process took awhile to complete but the front desk stuff very helpful so is fine. The room facilities are good in condition but toiletries not given in full set so i still need to call for housekeeping to request for it.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

comfortable hotel & can see fantastic view fm L44

Posted 5 Jan 2020 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from JOhor

Posted 2 Jan 2020
Fast check in Free Wifi Free entrance to sky deck Free Parking Room is clean Swimming Pool is clean and big MBO cinema is same building in the hotel To Jonker Street is 15min by car
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 31 Dec 2019 on Hotels