Ratings based on 852 verified reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 13 Feb 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
13 Feb 2020 by paolo, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Nurit, Thank you !! see you soon!! paolo foletti guest experience
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Dallas

Posted 11 Feb 2020
Great location . Nice room . Friendly staff . Only con I would say is the bathroom no space by sink .
Comment from Hotel Management
11 Feb 2020 by paolo, Hotel Management
Dear David, thank you for the time you dedicated in writing this review about STRAF hotel&bar. We are happy to know that you enjoyed the style and the comfort of our Hotel. However we are really sorry for the space for support around the sink. Thank you again for sharing your comments, every feedback is helping us to improve day by day making feel our guests like at home. We hope to welcome you back soon in your new home in Milan! paolo foletti guest experience
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 10 Feb 2020
Great location, inspiring architecture and design, beautiful property, only issue was the noise, our room was above the outdoor bar and noise from the duomo piazza and the bar made it hard to sleep till later
Comment from Hotel Management
10 Feb 2020 by lorenza front desk , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your kind review. I am delighted you appreciated our location and Hotel Style. I am sorry for the bad comford perceived during your stay, with regards to the room allocation. You could have called us in order to make a room move. We do have also rooms facing the inside courtyard, in order to be more quiet on your future stay. I remain at your entire disposal with my very best
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 6 Feb 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
6 Feb 2020 by Fabio, Hotel Management
Dear Andreas, thank you for your precious time spent for your review! We are happy to see almost the best score appointed to our hotel. We hope to see you soon in the next future!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 29 Jan 2020
Efficient and very professional and helpful staff, great decoration, very clean and quiet. Good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
29 Jan 2020 by Manuel Lavatura Room Division Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you very much for your feedback Have you already reserve your next stay? We are waiting you. See you soon
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Vittorio Emanuele would not approve the style

Posted 23 Jan 2020 on Hotels
Great location near and next to the Duomo. Friendly staff! Great architectural building on the outside, too bad that had the idea to make a modern concrete interior rooms with black paint / completely black bathroom, hideous!!
Comment from Hotel Management
24 Jan 2020 by paolo, Hotel Management
Dear Elena, thank you very much for your Amazing review. We are glad you had a Fabulous Experience with STRAFand thanks for sharing this feeback also about our Staff. We work everyday to ensure the best service and we are happy to read that we reached our goal! We hope to welcome you back soon in your new home in Milan! Best regards, paolo foletti guest experience
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Location, location, location...

Posted 17 Jan 2020 on Hotels
Perfect location, modern and sleek hotel, with great bar and Cafe.
Comment from Hotel Management
17 Jan 2020 by paolo, Hotel Management
Dear Kalwani, Thank you very much for your very good review on . We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your Experience with Straf, from the atmosphere, style and design of the hotel to the professionalism of our Staff. Your satisfaction is our first objective, we are proud to read that the effort we make every day in taking care of the details and in focusing on the needs of our guests contributed to make your experience an unforgettable one. I will share it personally with all the Staff. paolo foletti guest experience We hope to welcome you back soon in your new home in Milan! Best regards, Francesco Costa Aura Manager
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 11 Jan 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
11 Jan 2020 by paolo, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymus, thank you very much for this Amazing review . We are glad you had a Incredible Experience with STRAF hotel&bar and thanks for sharing this feeback also about our Staff. We work everyday to ensure the best service and we are happy to read that we reached our goal! We hope to welcome you back soon in your new home in Milan! Best regards, paolo foletti guest experience
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 11 Jan 2020
Location is great! Staff are friendly! Room is quite dark so a bit harder to do make up etc. The bar out the front is very beautiful but busy, can’t hear it from the street which is great!
Comment from Hotel Management
11 Jan 2020 by paolo, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymus, thank you very much for this Amazing review . We are glad you had a Incredible Experience with STRAF hotel&bar and thanks for sharing this feeback also about our Staff. We work everyday to ensure the best service and we are happy to read that we reached our goal! We hope to welcome you back soon in your new home in Milan! Best regards, paolo foletti guest experience
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from NEW York, NY

Posted 11 Jan 2020
Location, Location, Location. Great Hotel. Outstanding Staff. For me, there really is nothing to complain about with this hotel. Maybe my thirf or fourth time snd im still very happy
Comment from Hotel Management
11 Jan 2020 by paolo, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymus, We thank you for your review regarding your recent stay with us! It's such a pleasure to receive a positive feedback like yours. We hope to welcome you in the near future in your new home in Milan! Best regards, paolo foletti guest experience