Ratings based on 1,234 verified reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA

Posted 23 Mar 2020
Clean and beautifully decorated front desk with highly trained front desk staff who are very professionally courteous. Wardroom staff were equally trained in a near 24/7 feeding function; operating from breakfast, lunch and dinner Flawless effecciency and elegant service true indication of a well-managed feeding operation. The staterooms were clean starting with spotless front doors with electronically safety-locked card doors, leading to the well-lighted and well supplied, spotless, comfortably aircondtioned living quarters. The gymnasium was great with week-trained and courteous staff.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 22 Mar 2020 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Washington State, USA

Posted 20 Mar 2020
The property is in very good location for access to terminal 3. You have choice to take the shuttle or walk (about 10-15 minutes) to terminal 3 if you have no enough time to wait for the shuttle. The room was clean and plenty of amenities. I stayed in room 8030 and noticed the toilet seat is not the correct size and I got hard time adjusting myself because it is offset from the bowl and not properly fastened. Also maybe perfect if at least part of the room has brighter lighting.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 15 Mar 2020 on Orbitz
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from El Cerrito, ca

Posted 13 Mar 2020 on Orbitz
This is my favorite hotel in Manila. It's beautiful, clean and comfortable. I love the rooftop swimming pool. The staff is great. It's walking distance to the airport. Close to other amenities. All of this at a decent price.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Dumaguete

Posted 8 Mar 2020
Very accommodating staff and great location for the business traveler. Pamela in particular was very welcoming upon check in
Comment from Hotel Management
8 Mar 2020 by Duty Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for making us your choice of accommodation and for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. We are happy to learn that our hotel facilities and our staff have met your expectations. Kind regards, Duty Manager
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Brussels

Posted 7 Mar 2020
The pool is unser maintenance and toproof is closed since januari 2020!! They had to announce it before customers specialy book for a pool and rooftop!
Comment from Hotel Management
8 Mar 2020 by Duty Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Flipflap, Thank you for sending us your review and rating from your recent stay with us. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by our pool renovation. However, we made sure that all our partners are well aware of the renovation so they can do necessary adjustments or announcements. We hope that you could still give us another chance to show you our improved services. Kind regards, Duty Manager
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 6 Mar 2020
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 6 Mar 2020
The swimming pool was not open and this was not mentionned at booking time Room for 5 means you keep 1 child in the parents’bed according to reception desk Food is really poor Staff is extremely nice and helpful
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 6 Mar 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
8 Mar 2020 by Duty Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sending us your rating from your recent stay with us. Kind regards, Duty Manager