Ratings based on 999 verified reviews

4.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from New York, NY

Posted 5 Jul 2020
The guys at the concierge desk were amazing...thankfully they were really helpful and very attentive. Thank you
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 14 Mar 2020 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Singapore

Posted 26 Feb 2020
A boutique hotel with style and classy hospitality.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 13 Feb 2020
Excellent service, great pool and lovely breakfast.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 8 Feb 2020
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Sydney Australia

Posted 2 Feb 2020
The staff were all good and never had any issues. Breakfast each day were excellent and rhe fresh juices in bottles were outstanding
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Honolulu

Posted 16 Jan 2020 on Orbitz
We stayed in the Vertigo Suite and what I liked most was the huge bathroom. There was a separate bath tub and shower, two vanities, and closet space. I also liked the low bed. Very japanese style. Free minibar and great breakfast included.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Disappointing

Posted 12 Jan 2020 on Hotels
The cleaning service was very poor to not there at all. We had to call reception 3 times to get clean towels after returning to an un made up room in the late afternoon despite the please clean light had been on all day. Also very poor greating service to help with luggage upon our arrival We had used this hotel in the past but standard has clearly deteriorated . NOT 5 STAR for sure
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 4 Jan 2020
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 1 Jan 2020
Friendly staffs. Unexpectedly aged faculties in the room. There weren’t many options in the breakfast buffet however the local options were great.