Ratings based on 29 verified reviews

3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 15 Dec 2019 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 11 Aug 2019 on Hotels
The guys at the door were very good and polite. They helped lots. The young guy behind the check in was good as well. Overall it was a below average stay for us both. For our next trip we will not book there again. Lots of people from India that were very noisey most of the time which did not help.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 23 Apr 2019 on Hotels
Hardly 2min walk to the beach Great location Have taxi stand at walking & also central Marina mall
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Southwest, uk

Posted 10 Jan 2019
Nice hotel close to shops and beach But very noisy with other guests and Room was dirty, rubbish was under the bed, From previous guests. Dirt in the bath like hair.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 11 Dec 2018 on Hotels
Nice hotel, very good location just off the beach road. Just a couple of small things, it advertises a bar but it doesn't have one! and it also advertises a laundry service! there is a laundry service just down the road and I believe that's it. you have to take your own laundry and collect it. I would say, it is a good service though and very reasonable.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 15 Jun 2018
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller from london

DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL

Posted 1 May 2018
Do not stay at this hotel it is dirty the staff are very unfriendly the pictures on the internet are a con took my wife and 2 kids into a very unsafe place the beds are old and worn out the sheets are disgusting the bathroom is dirty was supposed to stay 10days check out after 1 night !!!!!!!! Do not book this hotel !!!!!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller from chennai

Pathetic

Posted 20 Feb 2018
Pathetic reception Andy receptionists, no wifi in rooms only in reception. Old type bathroom. Good things are larger rooms and good Ac .
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller from LA

Posted 4 Sep 2017
Hotel is dirty and bed is too old. Wifi is available only at Lobby
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

friendly staff

Posted 13 Apr 2017 on Hotels
friendly and helpful staff