Ratings based on 783 verified reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 5 Jul 2020
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 17 May 2020
Great rooms. Spacious, clean and modern. Takeaway breakfast was lovely. Shame there were no VIP benefits given.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Perth

Posted 5 Apr 2020 on Wotif
Very clean and tidy. Always love to stay at Aloft as friendly stafg
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 1 Apr 2020
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 27 Mar 2020 on Hotels
A gorgeous hotel, 15 minutes from Perth airport. Despite facilities for dining in being closed due to Covid 19, the hotel provided excellent take away services from bar and restaurant. The hotel was modern, clean, rooms were fantastic with comfy bed, waterfall shower and huge tv!
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Perth

Posted 22 Mar 2020 on Wotif
Room was hot, air-con wasn't set up correctly, fridge was on lowest setting so drinks couldn't be cooled. Had to order a bucket of ice but that melted within the hour Tried to call front desk but no one answered.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Perth, Western Australia

Posted 16 Mar 2020
The modern look and feel of the hotel. The hospitality of the staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
19 Mar 2020 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Dear Lee, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit! Have a wonderful day. Live. Life. Aloft. Andrew Wright General Manager
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Mandurah

Posted 16 Mar 2020
Our 2 day weekend was perfect. The staff were particularly helpful and very happy to chat and make sure everything was Ok. The bar staff are very welcoming and recommended one or a few of the best cocktails I have had. Only minutes from the airport my next overseas trip will start with a stay at alof for sure. Shopping at the DFO was great only around the corner. Restaurant food was delicious and portion size very good, again the most delightful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
19 Mar 2020 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive review. It’s great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback will certainly be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service. We all look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next visit to Aloft. Live. Life. Aloft. Andrew Wright General Manager
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 16 Mar 2020 on Hotels
We only stayed one night and I would definitely stay again the bed was very comfortable and the room was very clean. Unfortunately we did not have a bath in our room brut the rain shower was lovely.
Comment from Hotel Management
19 Mar 2020 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Dear Catherine, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit! Have a wonderful day. Live. Life. Aloft. Andrew Wright General Manager
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 14 Mar 2020 on Wotif