Ratings based on 771 verified reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 17 May 2020
Great rooms. Spacious, clean and modern. Takeaway breakfast was lovely. Shame there were no VIP benefits given.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 1 Apr 2020
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Perth, Western Australia

Posted 16 Mar 2020
The modern look and feel of the hotel. The hospitality of the staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
19 Mar 2020 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Dear Lee, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit! Have a wonderful day. Live. Life. Aloft. Andrew Wright General Manager
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Mandurah

Posted 16 Mar 2020
Our 2 day weekend was perfect. The staff were particularly helpful and very happy to chat and make sure everything was Ok. The bar staff are very welcoming and recommended one or a few of the best cocktails I have had. Only minutes from the airport my next overseas trip will start with a stay at alof for sure. Shopping at the DFO was great only around the corner. Restaurant food was delicious and portion size very good, again the most delightful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
19 Mar 2020 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive review. It’s great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback will certainly be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service. We all look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next visit to Aloft. Live. Life. Aloft. Andrew Wright General Manager
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Mandurah

Posted 7 Mar 2020
Friendly staff offering excellent service. New modern well planned out site. Nice food
Comment from Hotel Management
12 Mar 2020 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Dear Me, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive review. It’s great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback will certainly be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service. We all look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next visit to Aloft. Live. Life. Aloft. Andrew Wright General Manager
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 6 Mar 2020
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 3 Mar 2020
No access to the roof terrasse. It is closed when there is no wedding ...
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 2 Mar 2020 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 2 Mar 2020 on Wotif
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Perth, WA

Posted 2 Mar 2020 on Wotif
Very new, stylish, modern, relaxed atmosphere which was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
12 Mar 2020 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Dear Mel, Thank you for sharing your kind review. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay at Aloft Perth and hope to see you back on your next visit. Have a lovely day! Live. Life. Aloft. Andrew Wright General Manager