Ratings based on 612 verified reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 4 Jun 2020
Nice modern property, good staff and loved the multibox that had a USB charger on it, was great as we left our phone charger behind. Great idea. Great location. Only disappointing thing was the mould on the windows. Such an easy thing to clean which would’ve made the stay perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
4 Jun 2020 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. I'm so sorry to hear the rooms were not up to the standard you've come to expect from us. I have personally addressed this with our housekeeping staff to ensure this won't happen again. We hope to see you next time :) Kind Regards Rebecca
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Melbourne

Posted 27 Mar 2020 on Wotif
Communication & help was great. Room- just worked! not far from food - Indian was great..
Comment from Hotel Management
28 Mar 2020 by Rebecca , Hotel Management
Dear Gary, Thank you for your stay with us and your most generous review. We will continue to improve our service to all of our guests and we look forward to accommodating you in the near future. Kind Regards
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 25 Mar 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
25 Mar 2020 by Leon, Hotel Management
Dear Katrina, Thank you for your stay with us and your most generous review. We will continue to improve our service to all of our guests and we look forward to accommodating you in the near future. Kind Regards
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 18 Mar 2020
The property was clean and modern an easily accessable. Good size parking in front of the unit.
Comment from Hotel Management
18 Mar 2020 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay with us and your most generous review. We will continue to improve our service to all of our guests and we look forward to accommodating you in the near future. Kind Regards
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Not as nice as the photos

Posted 14 Mar 2020 on Hotels
Reception staff were very friendly and helpful. Good location, handy shops walking distance. The rooms are tired & need a good clean (black mould in shower etc) Very firm beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
14 Mar 2020 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay with us and your most generous review. Could you please let us know what apartment you have stayed? And we will continue to improve our service to all of our guests and we look forward to accommodating you in the near future. Kind Regards
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 14 Mar 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
14 Mar 2020 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay with us and your most generous review. We will continue to improve our service to all of our guests and we look forward to accommodating you in the near future. Kind Regards
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 11 Mar 2020 on Hotels
We were only there for a few hours before we caught a plane the next day but it was a good motel.We were very satisfied.
Comment from Hotel Management
12 Mar 2020 by Rebecca , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay with us and your most generous review. We will continue to improve our service to all of our guests and we look forward to accommodating you in the near future. Kind Regards
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 9 Mar 2020
Check in good -receptionist very helpful- gave info re what to do in Christchurch, asked what we were doing on leaving and booked our shuttle accommodation had everything we needed
Comment from Hotel Management
9 Mar 2020 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay with us and your most generous review. We will continue to improve our service to all of our guests and we look forward to accommodating you in the near future. Kind Regards
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Loved it

Posted 4 Mar 2020 on Hotels
The room was large and beautiful and very friendly owner.
Comment from Hotel Management
4 Mar 2020 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Dear James, Thank you for your stay with us and your most generous review. We will continue to improve our service to all of our guests and we look forward to accommodating you in the near future. Kind Regards
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 4 Mar 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
4 Mar 2020 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Dear Pam, Thank you for your stay with us and your most generous review. We will continue to improve our service to all of our guests and we look forward to accommodating you in the near future. Kind Regards