Ratings based on 4,482 verified reviews

4.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 24 May 2020
Location excellent But room desk too heavy to move,chair too uncomfortable and no Crown Lager !
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 24 May 2020
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 24 May 2020
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 24 May 2020
Room was awesome, but was promised amenities that we did not receive unfortunately. Was asked if it was a special occasion prior so that something could be catered to it and after letting staff know that it was my girlfriends 25th birthday I was lead to believe that something special would be in order which ultimately made it disappointing when nothing was done. We were also told we would have drinks provided and hors Doevres but this was not provided either after being shown in the itinerary.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 17 May 2020
The lady that checked me was very kind and helpful. I was assigned a great room and was allowed to check out a little later since I had a later flight. All of the staff that I met while here were very professional! This is my favorite hotel in Sydney now! I've stayed at 5 other 4 and 5 star hotels here previously.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 6 May 2020
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 1 Apr 2020
Great location, very nice property, excellent restaurant and in room dining. Staff were outstanding.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Cloverdale, BC.

Posted 30 Mar 2020
The staff at the front desk and concierge are very well trained!!! The absolute best service I have ever experienced!!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Toronto

Posted 27 Mar 2020
High quality hotel in great location. Service and food excellent. Staff really try to make your stay special.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Toronto

Posted 25 Mar 2020
Room comfort excellent; mattress and bedding. Service excellent. Food and service in restaurants excellent. Staff very accommodating. stayed during Covid 19. Great location.